WOX Community highlight: 5 users who are in #club100!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Unbenannt-1_12.png

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today we decided to highlight the users from WOX community who are Powering up and deserve to be supported by @steemcurato01 or @steemcurator02 account. The reason behind is the fact that the tag #club5050 is overfilled and WOX users are been seen, because even though people Powering up they do not user the tag in the title of their posts and often overseen. The same story we see with the Visual Art users in @art-venture projects.

Recently when we received the comment from SC01 to

image.png

We were surprised that it is not visible as there are many users from WOX who correctly using the tag, that is what we have replied and the answer we received:

image.png

 


WOX users for #club5050 / #club100 Support


 

@ronthroop

The first one is @ronthroop, he is a Professional Artist from USA, running his busy exhibition and active in his local community. He has wonderful blog where you find interesting topics about his life, his Art, the world. When I recently chatted to him about Power up Steem he was not much aware about it. Therefore, after last post I had to smile seeing these comment in his post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ronthroop/a-painting-for-the-entryway-at-exhibition-and-my-first-powering-up

image.png

That is real Power Up and member of #club100 and deserves a Huge support from @steemcurator01!

image.png

 

@the-gorilla

 

The next one is our humble Moderator @the-gorilla and know due to his work against Plagiarism but also organizer of the Program to support the commenters with Delegation to promote engagement within our community members

In our eyes he is a fair member of #club100

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@the-gorilla/promoting-wox-s-top-commenters-supporting-steemit-s-vision-week-3

image.png

 

@serap

 
She is a user from Turkey, wonderful Art creator who is very active and winner of commenter competition. She is always Powering up and also a fair member of #club100

image.png

 

@zorank

 

Zoran is photographer from Slovenia he is recently very active on Steem and engaging himself in many activities of WOX community but also commenting and interacting with many our users, he is also a member of #club100 and here are two screenshots for him

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@zorank/the-sea-visited-by-the-sun-the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-099

image.png

image.png

 

@harkar

 

He is one of amateur Photographer who is sharing amazing beauty of the Norway after his regular hiking in wildness with his companion a dog Nero. Harald is also a user who is constantly Powering up but never present it and in our eyes he is a loyal member of #club100

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@harkar/wet-morning-in-the-swamp

image.png
 


We love all initiative that leads to stronger Steem Power Up by @stef1


 

*

image.png

*

@stef1 and @myskye

 

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am so happy for your kind words and for adding my account to your post 😊 It is very valuable for me that my interest in Steemit is rewarded. Thank you so much 🌸 I Power Up when I receive payments because seeing my account strengthen is my main focus. We will continue Power Up. I am proud to be a member of #club100 🎉

Hi @serap, like I mentioned to you you are very good Steemit Student you have learnt quickly what you need to do and how. That is very important in any place, in real life, work and in such place like blogging. I am glad that you developed yourself so well and would be nice to see you growing :)

 2 years ago 

Hi @stef1, I think that the thoughts and advice of people who are knowledgeable and experienced in any subject that we are interested in are the best guides. For these reasons, I value your words and I achieve good results. Thank you very much :)

I just got the upvote from Steemcurator I was over joyed to see the upvote cause it would go a long way in boost my steempower the essence of powering up should not be over rule but should be more emphasized. There are many post in the world of xpilar that need to be appreciated but little people to appreciate them. That why I power up what I receive so I can reach out to more people and I hope others do the same. #club100 all the way. 👍😁

Hi @ezuntimmy, I am glad that you had visit of SC01 you have deserved it being active around and of course Powering up. I think there are many in our Community who do not know that new Initiatives and despite of Powering up they just do not show it. That is why the aim of this post to put the users together and to make it easy for Sc01 to reward such users. Thank you for your contribution to daily activity in our Community.

I'm really honoured to be in this great community I would do well to spread the good new for others to join #club5050.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow ... thanks for the mention, @stef1. Much appreciated! I guess one of the main reasons for my resent 100 % powering up is I want to have more Steem Power, so I can support users of WOX Community even more. I really enjoy being the member of the community, as there are many users, who share great content on regular basis, make meaningful comments and are very supportive in every way. Both, #club5050 and #club100, are wonderful initiatives.

Hi Zoran, I am glad that you became such an active user and to see you around under the posts of other users too. If someone would like to have success in any enterprise should know that the important key is communication. So long we have an opportunity to grow our account everyone should use it. Congratulation for SC01 upvote!

Thanks a lot for your kind comment, @stef1. I was of course happy to see SC01 upvote!

#club5050 😀

Hi @steemcurator01, we would like to draw your attention to those users who are Powering up in WOX and deserve more support. Also we Powering up all the Payout as per @steemitblog advice we are in #club100 but it seems this tag is not really visited by you.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n3-5-users-who-are-in-club100

Thank you very much for Supporting the users in my post, you should have seen their reaction, as I mentioned before many WOX people are powering up but they do not demonstrate it open in their posts as it is normal to do so. I am glad that doing this post I was able to help to highlight them for your attention.

Hi @steemcurator01, I have collected 5 users from WOX who are in Power Up clubs, as well as ourselves:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n2-5-users-who-are-in-club100

I just joined the powering up train and I think that's what the #club100 is all about. I have been so engaging in the community for quite a long time now but I'm hoping to get better with that as time goes by.

Now I'm just hoping to get more visible around here and perhaps the steem curators might begin to notice my blog too.

Hi @tezzmax I am glad that you are supporting the idea of Powering up, actually having this opportunity of grow our strength and to get it via the STeemit Team support we have to use it. It will not be lasting long that is why it is important to be in right place and at right time. Please pay attention that the content should be exclusive on Steem too. Thank you :)

Sure.
Thanks for the info.
I just started some exclusive series but it's painful how they waste way with less than $0.05 many times.

Thank you for the help and kind mention. I have so much to learn about the Steem blockchain. “Powering Up” is my first “A” in class:)

Hi Ron I am glad that are in and discovering Steem. You are right there is a lot to learn and once you get use to that you will feel more comfortable and it will be a place that you visit every day, provided you are not too busy. it was my pleasure to highlight you, you are an extraordinary personality and it would be great if other people also will learn you :)

Two things I need to learn: Posting a “blushing” emoji, and figuring out the new sliding scale percentage bar that pops up when I want to like something:)

Thank you!

Hi @stef1 What is Club100?

Thanks, have a nice week

This is a really nice initiative and seeing how you are promoting this is mind-blowing. Thanks for giving artists this much attention, it's deeply appreciated.


I did try powering up everything for a while but hardly got support and resolved to power down some, buy some promising coins and sell them in about six months and buy back Steem but if perchance the votes can be confirmed, I'm all in.


I also never knew both hashtags could be used simultaneously..... that's allowed?

Hi @ezunjoshy, it is often that the posts of users who are powering up will be overseen. In your case, many of the works are also posted in Hive that is why SC1 may not consider your posts too if you remember they do choose users who posting Steem exclusive. The same for booming. Recently when I am looking through your blog I notice that the posts are already on both chains. Of course you can do it and as you are aware we also support you with our account but we can't add to any of support program of the Steemit team.

The tags should be used either or but also only when you are powering up and not for every post. When we power Up 100% that means we send all Steem and SBD to Power up. The tag "club5050" was in text and was not specially put but often the program takes automatically some of the tags if they appear in text.

Okay, thanks a bunch.
I'll work towards making most if not all my works steemexclusive.
Thanks also for the attention.

 2 years ago 

Linda obra de arte amiga stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85