The Steemit Awards 2021. Power Up #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

 

Unbenannt-1.png

 

 

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

You all might have seen the post done by @steemitblog about Steemit Awards 2021 if not then I leave here a link:

https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021

Many of you who had been active last year may remember that we “World of Xpilar” users have also taken part in the nomination but unfortunately, we did not won.

Nevertheless, I wanted to create a post for this nomination because there are users who I wanted to suggest and who really deserve to be mentioned. I want to give them another chance to be seen and rewarded for their hard work of keeping Steemit life alive and still trusting in the future of this wonderful platform that almost became a part of our life.

 


The Best Author: @romanie


 

As the best Author I wanted to suggest @romanie or Romanie Sanchez. I knew her from the past when we both took part in different activities on Steemit but this year brought us more closer. She is a professional Artist from Ibiza, wonderful paradise Island that we, all European love.

She is not only talented Artists whose works well known in different countries and her Original Painting are sometimes expensive for ordinary people, but she is also a person who loves the place where she lives and does everything to protect the nature there. We all know that Spain often has forest fire in summer and she is one of the firefighter who is always rushing to help the trees.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/putting-out-a-fire-august-2021-ibiza

image.png

 

*

 

She takes children often for painting and as we see they really love it:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/kids-art-classes-in-english-in-local-schools

image.png

 

*

 
She is organizing contests in "World of Xpilar Community" and as Prizes alongside with Steem she presented her original works and she had more than 268 Comments under her post.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/romanie-s-world-and-wox-literary-contest-concurso-literario-400-steem-prize-fund-and-other-prizes-400-steem-en-premios-y-otros

image.png

In our opinion she is one of the most active users who also reactivated the other users Ibiza:

@silviadiez, @xaviduran,@ibizaki, and

@jmkartworksfrom California, US

She is original contest creator and very active and engaging user.

 


Best Contributor to the Community and to Steemit in the whole- @xpilar


 

It is difficult to imagine Steemit without @xpilar, he is one of the oldest user who joined Steemit and invested huge amount of his own time and finance.

Since beginning he was supporting many small accounts including such users like@sultan-aceh, us, @art-venture. He organized huge amount of contests and donated a lot of Steem.

He is behind of many projects both within Steemit and WOX community:

  • SPUD day with delegation of Steem Power
  • Wox-Helpfund with collecting and donating Steem
  • Steem-Witness
  • @worldofxpilar Trial

Since he created "World of xpilar" community he is constantly sponsoring the contests of Moderators

Without @xpilar many users might be not here anymore, including us and our Project @art-venture.
The blog of @xpilar is full of the project for support the users of Steemit:

image.png

 


Best Community- "World of Xpilar"


 

I think this is one of the oldest community that was created straight after disintegration Steem and Hive. Since then we remained exclusively on Steemit. The community was there for everyone, when we were recruiting Moderators we decided to have users who were speaking different languages and coming from different countries.

The main aims are:

  • to create a place for users from any country
  • for moderators actively to comment and guide users
  • organizing contests of different type
  • guiding newcomers Minnow support program
  • Fighting Plagiarism not only in WOX but also on the whole Steemit

I am pretty sure that without WOX community the Steemit will not be what we have today.
Therefore, everyone who has the same opinion please support WOX

*

 

As always at the end it is a screenshot from @stef1 Power Up

 

image.png

 

*

@stef1 and @myskye

 

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also wanted to write my post and nominate xpilar and World of Xpilar. But I applied to participate in the Dolphin Club, so I do not want my post with nominations to look like an attempt to influence the results of the selection of participants. You have very aptly described the role of xpilar in the life of all Steemit. Thank you for the wonderful nominations.

Hi @o1eh and thank you for reading, I can understand but maybe on later stage it would be good if you produce such post as deadline is 19/12 :)

 2 years ago 

You are right, I will write such a post later.

Excellent post good luck dear 👍

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to nominate, appreciate it

The post is now pinned

Thank you @xpilar, I hope this year nomination will definitely noticed my candidates :)

 2 years ago 

I couldn't agree more. Perfectly argued.

Hi Xavier and thank you for taking time and reading my post. I am very please to know that you also agree with my position :)

 2 years ago 

oh Wow! this is such a surprise! I seem to have missed this post https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021, but happy you tagged me on here so I found it! I´m incredibly humbled to find you nominate me for this! Thank you so much!
I will also make a post with a nomination before the time is up.Thank you!

Hi Romanie, it is busy time and a lot to do both on Steemit and in real life, but I am glad that you have noticed that post. I am convinced that you are the most suitable person who showed up yourself this year and I am very happy to have you in our Community, you just enriching it and give its your special touch :)

Your work is very unique and invaluable. Your post is very prominent in the world of STEM and I appreciate your work

Thank you for your nice supportive words :)

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Отрадно видеть, как стремительно растут участники. Однако мы помним, что любой бурный рост всегда сменяется увяданием, а на смену лету приходит зима ))))

 2 years ago 

Yes, I think I agree with all the arguments. I don't know so many people at STЕЕM, but these people are definitely familiar to me from their work. Their contribution is too noticeable to pass by))
Good luck to all of us!

 2 years ago 

Yes, few days ago, I read a blog as regards the awarding for best authors, Communities and the likes! Of a truth, I knew this artist you mentioned recently but I am convinced that individual should be voted, during the art contest competition organized by this person then I took time to know or to read about their incredible art work, indeed its a professional, originality and great artist work producers/makers..

I do love to cast a vote for this individual, its high time we all rise to support WOX Community for this year award winning, everyone knows about @xpilar tremendous Contribution to many people here in this ocean platform, very noticeable with his support and encouragement and kindness towards others, great project, support programme, sponsor contest and competition, support ideas and upbringing many people in terms of support, kindness and encouragement it's indeed worth voting for! Hopefully members could read how important this post to us and cast out vote for those best selected personality for the award!

I will suggest, before the time runs out, continue post should be made to remind people the needs to cast their vote for the selected people.

Together we win in WOX Community.

Regards,

@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94