You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2021. Power Up #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I also wanted to write my post and nominate xpilar and World of Xpilar. But I applied to participate in the Dolphin Club, so I do not want my post with nominations to look like an attempt to influence the results of the selection of participants. You have very aptly described the role of xpilar in the life of all Steemit. Thank you for the wonderful nominations.

Sort:  

Hi @o1eh and thank you for reading, I can understand but maybe on later stage it would be good if you produce such post as deadline is 19/12 :)

 3 years ago 

You are right, I will write such a post later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66