WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #48

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Blog 48.png

News That May Interest You

A lot of interesting things have been happening at Steemit lately. Therefore, I want to draw your attention to the following:

image.png

The Purpose of the Project

The purpose of the project: to draw the attention of community members to the best and most interesting blog posts that deserve a reward.

The magazine includes articles describing your personal experience, an event that happened in your life, or you can interestingly describe some other topic. The main thing is that the post should have a text, be interesting, unique, and efforts should be made to create it.

All posts included in the magazine receive an upvote from me. I urge you to do the same. If life doesn't make its adjustments, I plan to build my account to be able to provide more substantial support to bloggers in the future.

Let's move on to the selected posts.

image.png

Ayder Plateu 💚🍃

image.png

Today, I would like to tell you about the Ayder plateau, which I visited with my cousins.

Author of the post @ozenozge.

image.png

Richmond Town and Parks

image.png

Richmond is in West London and set along the river. I knew it was beautiful and had been to Richmond park before but I really didn't take in the full beauty of this place before.

Author of the post @ultravioletmag.

image.png

Using Belt Hole Puncher in 4 Steps 🎀

image.png

I will tell you about my belt hole puncher experience in all its stages with images.

Author of the post @enveng.

image.png

👍 Ataturk Arboretum

image.png

As you can see from the title, we will visit Atatürk Arboretum with you. I hope you will accompany me. I have very beautiful landscapes that I want to show you.

Author of the post @whyshy.

image.png

What if...?

image.png

Yesterday I read something about psychologically based parlour games that are often recommended in large groups of people who are only superficially acquainted with each other as a means of loosening up and entertainment. One of them is "What if...?"...

Author of the post @weisser-rabe.

image.png

On being a normal human mind on Ceylon; What has happened here, and where should we go?

image.png

There are violent riots and governmental crisis on Ceylon. So what is really happening on Ceylon?

Author of the post @digi-me.

image.png

Keindahan Pantai dan Pulau dari Tepi Jalan di Puncak Mandeh

image.png

If you also like the beach atmosphere, perhaps a trip to Mande, West Sumatra, may be your choice.

Author of the post @kakilasak.

image.png

Antique Shops

image.png

I adore aesthetic vintage items that hold history and memory. Therefore, when I see an antique shop, I can't help but visit it. I photographed an antique shop that I visited and on this occasion I will tell something about antiques :)

Author of the post @serap.

image.png

Rooftop Lunch

image.png

So here we are today at the John Lewis’s cafe right at the heart of London attracting big spenders from various countries.

Author of the post @petface.

image.png

Top WOX Bloggers

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the mention! :)

Good picks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82