Using Belt Hole Puncher in 4 Steps 🎀 #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians ✨

I bought a new pair of pants and the pants also had a belt. But the belt did not fit me. I usually have this problem with belts because my waist is thin. That's why I bought a belt hole puncher. It is a great solution for those who have the problem of the belt being long or short 🎀

ba_22.jpeg

I will tell you about my belt hole puncher experience in all its stages with images. All I need is a belt, a belt hole punch, and cardboard. I used a thick clothing tag as cardboard. There are 6 Multi-Hole Sizes of punches in the belt hole puncher. In this way, it can be used for belts with different hole widths.

belt1.jpeg

belt2.jpeg


Step 1
I checked different sizes of punchers by inserting them into the hole to find the puncher that fits the hole in the belt. I determined the appropriate punch. My belt hole punchers' sizes ranging are 5/64", 3/32", 7/64", 1/8", 5/32", and 3/16". The punchers have a hollow steel cylinder with a sharp circular knife-like edge.

belt3.jpeg

belt4.jpeg

Step 2
When I determined it, I loosened the screw you see in the photo with a screwdriver to adjust that punch. Then I removed the part that fixed the punches. I turned the puncher I needed and brought it to the usable position. When I set the appropriate puch, I placed the piece I removed and tightened the screw.

belt15.jpeg

belt16.jpeg

Step 3
I measured the distance between the holes in the belt with the help of a ruler. I marked the distance length I determined. I marked the two holes locations.

belt5.jpeg

belt7.jpeg

Step 4
I placed the marked place of the belt on the belt punch as seen in the photo. I placed the cardboard under the belt. I checked to make sure the hole centered on the belt.

belt8.jpeg

belt10.jpeg

And I tightened the belt punch in the form of pliers. The force to be applied to the punch changes according to the material and thickness of the belt.

belt11.jpeg

The process is completed in 4 steps. You can see the final version of the arch's holes in the photo. They look quite neat and original.

belt12.jpeg

belt13.jpeg

In the photo, you can see all the tools I used during this process. (Belt, belt hole puncher, ruler, cardboard, screwdriver)

belt17.jpeg

This is what the result looks like when I put the belt on. It is a process that you can do at home in a very short time. It is also an easy-to-use device. I hope my explanation was helpful 😊

belt18.jpeg

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post ✨
Thank you 🤗

Sort:  

Bayağı uğraşmışsınız ince iş gerektiriyor.
Bunun için aletini almak mantıklı olmuş.
Biz kendimiz delme işini yaparken şiş alır ocakta ısıtır delerdik.Tabiki iş çözülürdü ama görüntü çok hoş olmuyordu☺️

Çözümsüz kalmıyormuşsunuz o da güzel 😊 Zamanla bir çok sorunun ev konforunda profesyonelce halledilebilmesi büyük avantaj gerçekten.

Hayırlı olsun öncelikle pantalon ve kemerin rengine bayıldım💖 Bu post benim için faydalı olmayacak çünkü genelde bende tersi oluyor hiç bol gelen kemerim olmadı 🤣🤣

Rengi ben de çok seviyorum aynı fikirde olmamıza sevindim çok teşekkürler 🤗 Bir probleminin eksik olduğu için sevinmelisin 😉

Of something if I am sure that we women do whatever it takes to see an accessory on our body well 🤣💃 if it were my dad he would cut it for me and already 🤷 ♀️ ready the problem.

Beautiful color of belt and pants, very flirty!

Greetings!

Just like that, we do our best to harmonize our accessories with our bodies😄 Dads always have a solution, although sometimes they make the problem more complicated😅 I'm happy that you like the colors. One day I'll share a photo with my pants and belt 💃🏻

Thanks for sharing with us dear, the color of belt is so stunning. I like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13