MY WEEK ON STEEMIT... by @imuniru38

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello everyone on the steemit platform, hope you are doing well by grace. Special greetings to @adeljose and the WORLD OF XPILAR community for the wonderful contest organized, it is always a pleasure to participate in amazing contests such as this one. Indeed my week on Steemit was a very exciting one to start, I have been active on steemit consistently this week than my usual participation and I wish to share with you my experience on my week on steemit. As I mentioned earlier, I have been active this week than any other week as far as I can tell, and it has really been amazing participating in contests, sharing my activities and opinions of passion and also reading what other users have to offer and their passion of activities. I had my best moments and publications out of the very good publications I was satisfied with, I had some best comments too and recommendations on other posts I made and I also read some really great entries on other contests of other.

my week on steemit.png

My Best Moment of the Week.

I would say the week has really been an exceptional week for me, and every single publication was so satisfying and time spent to feel good and proud about, but out of the publications I made this week one has really been in my mind that I really adored so much. And this was a publication I made on the Colombia-Original platform on contest of “Being Original, the Important of Power Ups,” organized by @colombiaoriginal.

Screenshot (61).png

🚀//THE ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE WEEK 29//🚀 By @imuniru38

It was a contest where participants must power up 20 or more of their steem to steem power (SP) whilst showing proof of the process and also tell the benefits of powering up steem in your opinion and it would help the steemit platform. I participated in it and powered up 25 of my steem I had to steem power (SP) and also express my views on the benefits of powering up steem. I also learned about other benefits of powering up steem I didn’t know about from the entries of other participants of the contest. And I’ll wish for you to also spare some time and go through the contest entries and you might just find out something good you didn’t know about the benefits of making power ups.

My Best Comments and Replies.

Receiving and reading the comments of other on posts or especially my posts is one of the mosting exciting moments that I enjoy on steemit, because it tells me that the user actually read my publication and was considerate enough to spare some time and make a comment or a recommendation about it. I see to be an honor to receive a comment of on my publications or posts. And this week on Steemit, the best and satisfying comments I had out the very good and appreciated comments was on my publication on a contest, Looking Back Look Forward on CCC community.

Screenshot (59).png
CONTEST Looking Back/Forward - 5.12

They were from @wakeupkitty, and @gertu. I really appreciated their efforts and time spent read the post and I saw it as an honor of receiving those comments based on what I wrote on.

My Inconveniences Of Publications of the Week.

Making publications comes with it inconveniences that we just have to deal with, sometimes is the hard time you had in making the publication and sometimes the attention that it doesn’t get either from a comment or an upvote. My inconvenience in one of my publications was the later, a publication I made on the contest topic “Me if I was a fictional character” which had no comment or any upvote. And I can’t seem to forget about it since I really spent time in making it and I loved it myself, though I encounter this kind of response in many of my publications but this one really touched me. Well maybe it wasn’t good enough for the readers or no one spared time to go through it.

Screenshot (60).png
CONTEST: ME IF I WAS WERE A FICTIONAL CHARACTER...

The Best Publication I Read in the Week.

I have encounter several eye catching publications during the week and all were amazing and wogth spending time on, and the best publication I read this week was post made by @wakeupkitty in a contest Looking Back Look forward. It was about Eczema and its nature. It was really worth spending time on.

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@wakeupkitty/eczema

The week has been an awesome and amazing week with several publications I made, here are some pictures of mine I publicized in the week, and also the screenshots and links of the publications I made on a social network. And I hope you enjoy it and the post made to this contest. Thank you sparing time to read and hope we enjoy next week would be better than this week.

image.png
Link

Screenshot (62).png
Link

Screenshot (63).png
Link

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you for the support, I appreciate it very much. I'll do my best.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @imuniru38

Glad to see you had a very active week within the platform, you should surely share your presentation post to get more support.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74