🚀//THE ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE WEEK 29//🚀 By @imuniru38

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
Hello to every one of Colombia-Original community and greetings to @colombiaoriginal as well. Hope we are all actually excited for the power up challenge, because I know I am. This is going to be first ever participation in the challenge and I am really looking forward to getting more steems in other join the challenge most times that it comes up.

image.png
source

Before my power up, I had accumulated approximately 34 steems already and had approximately 27 steem power (SP). Though powering half of that would not have met the requirements of 20 steems, but I really wanted to join the challenge and also power up the little steem that I have in other to help in any way that it will and can help.

Screenshot (39).png

So I powered up 25 of my original 34 steems leaving only approximately 9 steems remaing and increasing my original steem power (SP) to approximately 56. That’s more than double of what I had original as you can see. Though this is just a little compared to what other contestants are powering up, I just want this to be my first entrance for the challenge and also let it be a stepping stone to hopefully many power ups I wish to perform in the future.

Screenshot (41).png

Screenshot (43).png

Screenshot (45).png

BENEFITS OF POWERING UP STEEM.

I must admit that I do not fully understand the concept of powering up and I am hoping that will change by the end the contest when I get read all of the participant’s posts. But I do believe is going to be initiative in helping the Steemit community in some way.

And what little idea that I think powering up would be beneficial is that, it helps users or give users the chance to participate in most that contests that require being a member of either #club5050 #club75 or #club100. Since most contests in Steemit now want a membership on any these clubs in other to participate, I will say powering up will give the opportunity to join the clubs and be able to participate in the incredible and wonderful contest on Steemit.

I would be much delighted if you could also share to me other benefits of powering up of which I do not know in the comment session of my post. And looking forward to getting a feedback on this. Thank very much for your time and have a good day. May this be the first of a long membership of the challenge to me and all participants and more to come.

I invite @mukka @kataali and @realib1 to participate in the contest too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @imuniru38.

Te invito a que te verifiques en nuestra comunidad para que puedas participar en todas nuestas dinámicas y concursos, te dejo el enlace.

VERIFÍCATE Y SE PARCERO DE COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍 | VERIFY YOURSELF AND BE PARCERO IN COLOMBIA-ORIGINAL 😁👍.

También te sugiero que escogas uno de los Club, pero no todos a la vez, debes escoger si estás en el Club5050 o en el Club75 o en el Club100 y usar solamente esa etiqueta (no todas).

Thank you so much for the wonderful opportunity, I will be much happy to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65