NEW PROJECT: "My TOP 4 in #Worldofxpilar week #4" (31/08 to 06/09/2020)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello my dear friends, today I bring you a great NEWS, I have decided to undertake another new project here in my great community of @worldofxpilar, everyone knows that in this community we appreciate very much the artistic part of people, but also we appreciate to see their publications of the day to day. In @worldofxpilar we value the original and quality content, for that reason I have decided to support much more to my dear users, I know that many times there is quality content that is not valued as it should and that is the intention of this new project.

To continue collaborating and helping our users grow!


image.png

Imagen de Xpilar

image.png

The dynamic will be very simple, at the moment there will be 4 publications selected each week, I will try to be equitable, these will be divided in the following way, 2 The Diary Game and 2 publications of artistic character (photographs, drawings, paintings, stories, etc).

What will be the reward for these publications? 80% of the value of the publication at the end of the 7 days will be distributed in equal parts to the 4 users who are the authors of these publications (20% for each one). And to make everything much faster and automatic, I will directly place the participants as beneficiaries in this publication, that means they will receive both SBD and SP (50% and 50%). Better than that, right?

image.png

I present you my top 4 of the week, I think they are very interesting and quality publications. Take a look at them!

MY TOP 4

First of all we have our friend @mariangelysv24 who decided to join this platform and of course our beloved community. I'm very happy to receive more new users and I hope that everything is to your liking. You can visit the link below and learn a little more about her story:

Saludos y Bienvenida!! :)

My presentation at steemit

image.png

En segundo lugar tenemos a nuestra amiga @dianag28 quien también nos muestra su preciada introducción a la plataforma y lo hace por supuesto a través de nuestra querida comunidad.

No cuenta un poco sobre su vida y su maravillosa familia, sobre su profesión y su bella madre. Me alegro mucho porque aún en mi país hay razones para seguir sonriendo y seguir adelante. Si quieres visitar su publicación aquí te dejo su enlace:

Introduction / "This is me"

image.png

Thirdly we have our friend @nancybriti who tells us a little bit about her day and also makes us see that remembering will always be part of our lives, I have always thought that remembering is living, I particularly like it and seeing pictures of us 10 years ago for example, is very inspiring. If you want to review his publication here I leave you his link:

#TheDiaryGame: (Season II) 02/09/2020: Dear Diary, I would like a time machine.

image.png

And in fourth place we have our dear friend @sacra97 who is always looking out for all of us and supports us by doing her bit, today she tells us a little more about her day to day and makes us see how beautiful the sky is, there will always be a moment to enjoy in our days just look for it. Do not miss your dog which is charming! :)

If you want to review his publication here I leave you his link:

El juego del diario / 05-09-2.020 / Venezuela / @ vikingastopfive- 📷 Sábado de Nano

image.png

As you can see they are original and quality publications, in our community we do not allow plagiarism, we support only unique content, I sincerely encourage you to implement this project because I consider that our work as Moderators is to encourage users to continue participating and creating content, my intention is to try to cover excellent publications and help them grow a little more.

This is my top 4 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these posts!

As always a special thanks to our friend @xpilar for always supporting us moderators and our dear users.

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Querida mía, gracias por reseñar mi publicación! En estos días que la cosa no está como muy bien, encontrarse con esta sorpresa es grato. Muchas gracias a ti y a la comunidad @worldofpilar!!!

Hooola amiga gracias a ti por siempre ser tan constante con tus publicaciones. Espero que las cosas mejoren por allá! Saludos!!

 4 years ago (edited)

Wuaoo que grata sorpresa amiga mía , me acabas de dar, me encanta y emociona muchoooo, que valores mi trabajo, gracias por esta excelente iniciativa que acabas de tomar, es muy bonito que valoren nuestro trabajo cada día de esta manera. Dios te bendiga grandemente ..!!

¡¡Saludos y bendiciones para ti ..!!

Gracias también a la comunidad @worldofpilar ..!!

Hoolaaa amiga, que bueno que te gusto!! Saludos y gracias por tus palabras!

Excelente proyecto, me encanta. Éxito a todos los participantes!

Feliz Inicio de Semana! 🔺

Hoola amigo muchas gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51