- Welovepowerups #15 - ๐ŸŽŠ Raggiunto il mio traguardo di 15 K SP ๐ŸŽ‰ !! Prossimo step 20 K.. / ๐ŸŽŠ Reached my goal of 15 K SP ๐ŸŽ‰!! Next step 20 K.. [ITA/ENG]

in Italy โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

C (6).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

Ciao a tutti amici di Steemit, oggi sono veramente contenta perchรฉ finalmente sono riuscita a raggiungere un grande traguardo per me.

Ho raggiunto 15 mila Steem Power !!

image.png

C'รจ ancora tanta strada da fare e giร  sono pronta per il mio prossimo obiettivo, i 20 K SP di proprietร .

Sono quasi 4 mesi che ogni settimana partecipo a #welovepowerup e con gli SBD guadagnati con i miei post, acquisto Steem nel mercato interno della piattaforma, per poi fare Power UP, oggi eccomi alla 15ยฐ settimana :

image.png

Consiglio a tutti di iniziare a fare Power Up.

Fare POWER UP in modo costante ci permette di crescere all'interno della piattaforma di Steemit e di raggiungere obiettivi sempre piรน importanti. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Basta una piccola quantitร  di SBD, andare nel mercato interno e inserire la quantitร  di SBD che desideriamo investire per compare gli STEEM necessari per fare il nostro Power Up.

image.png

image.png

A questo punto basta attendere che i nostri STEEM arrivino direttamente nel nostro wallet e siamo pronti per fare POWER UP!!

image.png

E il gioco รจ fatto!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Grazie per aver dato un'occhiata al mio post.





Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

- ENG - ๐Ÿ‘‡


C (6).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

Hi to all my friends of Steemit, today I am really happy because I finally managed to reach a big goal for me.

I reached 15 thousand Steem Power !!!

image.png

There is still a long way to go and I am ready for my next goal, the 20 K SP owned.

It's been almost 4 months that every week I participate in #welovepowerup and with the SBD earned from my posts, I buy Steem in the internal market of the platform, and then do Power UP, today here I am at the 15th week :

image.png

I recommend everyone to start doing Power Up.

Doing POWER UP consistently allows us to grow within the Steemit platform and achieve more and more goals. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Just a small amount of SBD, go to the Internal Market and enter the amount of SBD we wish to invest to buy the STEEMs needed to make our Power Up.

image.png

image.png

At this point we just have to wait for our STEEMs to arrive directly in our wallet and we are ready to do POWER UP!

image.png

And that's it!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Thanks for taking a look at my post.






*******







Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


Colorato Sconto Black Friday Intestazione Email.gif
With this post I am participating in Penny4Thoughts. Read more here.


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


๐Ÿ‘‰


I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with:
@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @ilnegro, @famigliacurione


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort: ย 

Capolavoro.... stima per una delle migliori utenti di Steemit

ย 3 years agoย 

Grazie mille Stefano..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

Bravissima!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Grazieeeeee.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

It feels good when goals are achieved, and the funniest thing is that we set other goals, you already have a goal, I congratulate you, and now you have another, I am sure you will achieve it.
I wish you a happy start to the week

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your comment. ๐Ÿ˜

One step after another complements the goals you want to achieve, your perseverance is eident. Greetings.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot. ๐Ÿ˜

Wow! That's a great achievement and a welcome development my dear, may your goal of reaching 20k SP come to fulfilment in mighty name of Jesus

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for your coment my friend. ๐Ÿ˜

You are so consistent. That is pure hard work and determination. Well done.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much my friend. ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations on reaching 15k #steem power. Hope you will reach 20k very soon. Thank you.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for your comment.. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Congratulations for your achievement

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

If you continue this #welovepowerup programme, you will gain a huge Steem Power one day. Congratulations!

ย 3 years agoย 

I wish...can't wait! Thanks for your comment. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Your joy, it's my joy, congratulations on those 15k. now comes the ascending account for those 20k. Yes you can!!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much for your comment.. ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44