Le mie impressioni su PENNY4THOUGHTS ../ My impressions of PENNY4THOUGHTS .. [ITA/ENG]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

C (5).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

E' un po' di tempo che sto sperimentando PENNY4THOUGHTS creato da @remlaps e che ho conosciuto grazie a Tino di @famigliacurione che ne ha parlato molto nei suoi smartcasting e ne ha spiegato il procedimento passo passo nel post Un Penny Per I Tuoi Pensieri.

Quindi ho voglia di condividere le mie impressioni con tutti voi e chiaramente sono strapositive!!

Intanto spiego brevemente di cosa si tratta:

  • @penny4thoughts permette di premiare gli utenti che lasciano un commento sotto i post.

Come funziona:

  • Basta impostare @penny4thoughts come beneficiario e scegliere la percentuale che verrà distribuita tra gli utenti che lasciano i commenti.

Posso dire di essere molto soddisfatta di questo sistema di premiazione perché effettivamente da quando lo utilizzo ha fatto lievitare il numero di utenti che lasciano i propri commenti sotto i miei post.

Soprattutto si tratta di commenti di qualità e inerenti al contenuto dei miei post.

Una cosa molto positiva che ho riscontrato è che non ricevo commenti soltanto sui post in cui utilizzo @penny4thoughts, ma anche su tutti gli altri, questo perché credo si sia creato un bel rapporto con gli utenti che ormai lasciano regolarmente i loro commenti.

Insomma @penny4thoughts ci dà la possibilità di interagire con tanti nuovi utenti su Steemit e con molti si instaura anche un bel rapporto di amicizia anche se virtuale, in più si viene premiati sia con un upvote sul commento che con un rewards in SBD dopo 7 giorni.

Visto i risultati ottenuti e visto che è anche un modo per aiutare gli utenti ad aumentare i loro rewards e quindi aiutarli nella loro crescita, ho deciso di essere più costante ed usare PENNY4THOUGHTS in tutti i miei post, passando da 2 post a settimana impostati al 20%, a 7 post su 7 giorni impostati al 10% per tutto il mese di agosto.

E poi vediamo i risultati a settembre..😜

Grazie per aver letto il mio post.


P.S. Per avere maggiori informazioni su come aderire a questo progetto ricordatevi di dare un'occhiata a Un Penny Per I Tuoi Pensieri. 😉




- ENG -


C (5).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

I've been experimenting with PENNY4THOUGHTS for some time now, created by @remlaps and which I got to know thanks to Tino of @famigliacurione who talked a lot about it in his smartcasting and explained the process step by step in the post Un Penny Per I Tuoi Pensieri.

So I wanted to share my impressions with all of you and clearly they are overwhelmingly positive!!!

In the meantime, I'll briefly explain what it's all about:

  • @penny4thoughts allows you to reward users who leave a comment under posts.

How it works:

  • Just set @penny4thoughts as the beneficiary and choose the percentage that will be distributed among users who leave comments.

I can say that I am very happy with this award system because since I have been using it, it has actually increased the number of users who leave comments under my posts.

Above all, they are comments of quality and relevant to the content of my posts.

One very positive thing that I've noticed is that I don't only receive comments on posts where I use @penny4thoughts, but also on all the others, because I think a good relationship has been created with users who now regularly leave their comments.

In short, @penny4thoughts gives us the opportunity to interact with many new users on Steemit, and with many of them a good friendship has been established, even if it is virtual. In addition, you are rewarded both with an upvote on the comment and with a rewards in SBD after 7 days.

Given the results and since it is also a way to help users increase their rewards and thus help them in their growth, I decided to be more constant and use PENNY4THOUGHTS in all my posts, going from 2 posts per week set at 20%, to 7 posts on 7 days set at 10% for the whole month of August.

And then we'll see the results in September..😜

Thanks for reading my post.


P.S. For more information on how to join this project remember to have a look at Un Penny Per I Tuoi Pensieri. 😉




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg



I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with:
@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @ilnegro, @famigliacurione


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @mikitaly ,I like to comment and thus increase my reputation, which is what marks my work, you are right to say that a friendship is made, even if it is virtual, that also motivates me, there are good people in this panel, in relation to rewards, I I am grateful since my SBD has increased thanks to this system, one more motivation, so I will continue commenting because I am grateful to you, the Italian community, God bless you

I'm really happy that this system helps you to grow in the platform. And as you say, you make a lot of good friends. Please keep leaving your comments..😉

I am glad I came across this opportunity.

Keep your comments coming my friend..😜

It was really a great thought from @remlaps to help new users. I knew about #penny4thoughts yesterday and i'm really very glad to know this. Thank you.

It's certainly a great help for new users and a good habit for everyone. Thank you for your comment.

Thank you for using @penny4thoughts and for the valuable feedback in this post!

One of my main goals with setting this up was to see if it would create an incentive loop between authors and commenters that would stimulate genuine discussions, so I am very pleased to see that it seems to be having a positive effect in that fashion.

From my short experience I can say that your project really succeeds in creating interaction between users.
I also like it a lot because it's a way to help new users increase their wallet and reputation. We know that in Steemit it is unfortunately not easy to be taken into consideration regardless of the quality of the post content.
I really hope Penny4Thoughts will soon spread to all users. Thank you very much for your comment.

It really is an excellent idea on your part, to encourage people to give good comments, my sincerest congratulations. Personally, it is a pleasure for me to always give good comments, no matter how extensive they may be, and that as a consequence my "Resource Credits" runs out, since what Matters, is that people get good information, both with the publication, and with the good comments, and that this great platform Steemit grows. Greetings and congratulations.

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad you like this project. Please continue to leave your quality comments and spread the word about Penny4thoughts.😉

Many users are interested in publishing comments by the gift of #penny4thoughts. Undoubtedly this is a good aspect.

It's true that receiving a comment award motivates people to continue commenting on posts.😉

@penny4thiughts is a good project. I have got some sbd at different time.

I'm glad you received some sbd thanks to Penny4thoughts.😁

Repoert fantastico! Anch’io l’ho usato un paio di volte PENNY4THOUGHTS, credo che lo useró più spesso come hai deciso di fare tu

Grazie Stefano. Io di solito lascio un upvote ai commenti però è sempre un piccolo importo, invece con Penny4thoughts si può dare un po' di più e secondo me questo premio incentiva gli utenti a interagire con gli altri. Vediamo come si svilupperà in seguito.😜

Grazie per questo post Miki. Sono molto contento che ti stai trovando bene con questo progetto, e sono sicuro che è contento anche @remlaps.

Voglio attirare la tua attenzione a un piccolo errore... devi impostare @penny4thoughts "account" invece di #penny4thoughs che sarebbe il tag ed è scritto male. Idealmente, si imposta anche il tag #penny4thoughts nei primi 5 tag per rendere più facile agli altri a trovare dei post che usano questo progetto.

Grazieee Tino ho corretto subito. 😁
Questo progetto mi piace tantissimo e vorrei tanto che venisse usato da più persone possibili, non solo della nostra comunità, ma dagli utenti di tutta la piattaforma, perché anche condividendo una piccola percentuale si possono avere bei risultati. Per me quello che conta di più è il valore simbolico della condivisione.

Sono d'accordo 100%! Pian pianino lo facciamo conoscere agli altri. Perdonami se sono pignolo ma non vorrei che qualcuno coppia per sbaglio, non si sa mai, ma manca ancora la "t" alla fine di thoughTs qua... 😁

I experienced the awesomeness of #penny4thoughts reward. I got 2 steem plus for interacting with some italian friends including you! I'm really very happy for this 🥰💗💕

Thanks dear Mik 💖💝💞

They are small tips for comments.
I think it is nice to receive them and then they make us accumulate small amounts of Steem. ;D

I really enjoyed the tip and wish to be eligible for more. Thanks dear for bringing this reward to this community 💗💕💞❤️💝💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48