My 7th WEEK of #welovepowerups!!! - Next Step: 15K SP. / La mia 7° SETTIMANA di #welovepowerups!!! - Prossimo Passo 15K SP. / [ENG / ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

C (2).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

E' un mese e mezzo che partecipo assiduamente a #welovepowerups, devo dire che da quando sono su Steemit ho sempre cercato di aumentare il mio portafoglio anzi non ho mai fatto un power down proprio perché il mio obiettivo è crescere all'interno della piattaforma.

All'inizio impostavo le ricompense dei miei post al 100%, poi circa 6 mesi fa ho iniziato a partecipare a 🚀 200% POWER UP!! 🚀 organizzato da @girolamomarotta, il rappresentante della nostra comunità, (Italy), e ho iniziato ad ottenere dei grandi risultati.

Per chi sta iniziando adesso ad approcciarsi a Steemit, immagino non sia facile gestire il proprio Steem Power, magari riceve pochi SBD attraverso i propri post e si sente scoraggiato, ma da qualche parte bisogna iniziare!
L'importante è ricordarsi che non serve investire una grande quantità di Steem, si può iniziare con poco ma farlo in modo costante e piano piano arriveranno le prime soddisfazioni.

Io ho iniziato a vedere il mio wallet su Steemit come se fosse un piccolo salvadanaio.
Quante volte avete provato a mettere dei soldi da parte, magari nel classico salvadanaio di coccio da rompere al momento del bisogno.
Bé è un po' la stessa cosa, solo che si fa attraverso la blockchain di Steem.

Allora che ne dite, è arrivato il momento di fare Power Up?
Trasformiamo la pratica del Power Up in una buona abitudine per tutti, basta anche una volta a settimana.
Perché fare Power Up significa credere nel progetto di Steemit e nel suo futuro e di conseguenza in quello di tutti i suoi sostenitori.

Io nel frattempo ho fatto il mio Power Up del lunedì, comprando nel mercato interno circa 260 Steem.

image.png

Spero di essere stata d'aiuto e di averti convinto a provare a fare il tuo primo Power Up.. 😜

Grazie per aver dato un'occhiata al mio post.




- ENG - 👇



C (2).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

I've been participating assiduously in #welovepowerups for a month and a half now, I must say that since I've been on Steemit I've always tried to increase my wallet indeed never made a Power Down precisely because my goal is to grow within the Platform.

At the beginning I used to set rewards of my posts to 100%, then about 6 months ago I started to participate in 🚀 200% POWER UP!!! 🚀 organized by @girolamomarotta, the representative for our community, (Italy), and I started to get some great results.

For those who are now starting to approach Steemit, I imagine it is not easy to manage their Steem Power, maybe they receive few SBDs through their posts and feel discouraged, but you have to start somewhere!
The important thing is to remember that you don't need to invest a large amount of Steem, you can start with little but do it steadily and slowly the first satisfactions will come.

I started to see my wallet on Steemit as a small piggy bank.
How many times have you tried to put some money aside, maybe in the classic piggy bank to be broken when needed.
Well, it's kind of the same thing, only it's done through the Steem blockchain.

So what do you say, is it time to power up?
Let's make Power Up a good habit for everyone, even once a week.
Because doing Power Up means believing in the Steemit project and its future and consequently in that of all its supporters.

In the meantime, I did my Monday Power Up, buying about 260 Steem on the internal market.

image.png

I hope I was helpful and convinced you to try to make your first Power Up.... 😜

Thanks for taking a look at my post.




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg



I'm part of ITALYGAME Team

together with:
@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mad-runner, @ilnegro, @famigliacurione


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort:  

You keep making spectacular progress each day. Well done.

Thanks a lot.😜

Thanks for the information, when my account is stronger I will encourage myself, that if, having a good person to guide me.

Good choice!! The important thing is to start, even with little. And slowly you'll see your wallet grow. It takes a little patience and a lot of perseverance to achieve this goal. Of course you can do it. 👍😉

I would have to do a little more research on this topic, I may one day become an expert. regards

Above all never rely only on what others say, always do research on your own. If you start learning something new about Steemit every day, you will soon become an expert. 😜

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35