My 6th WEEK of #welovepowerups!!! - Next Step: 15K SP. / La mia 6° SETTIMANA di #welovepowerups!!! - Prossimo Passo 15K SP. / [ENG / ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

C (1).jpg
Image from Pixaby and edited with Canva.

Another Monday of POWER UP!
My target is getting closer and closer. I'm trying to reach 15K SP as soon as possible, which is why once a week I use the SBD I've managed to earn through my posts to buy STEEM in the Platform's Internal Market.

You may be wondering why not set the rewards of posts directly to 100%?

Because right now the SBD-STEEM exchange rate is still favourable and this way I can reach my growth goal sooner.

Power Up should become a good habit for everyone, even once a week is enough but it is a great signal for our whole platform, because it means believing in the Steemit project and investing in its future and consequently in that of all its supporters.

Today with my POWER UP I can take another step towards 15,000 SP.


image.png

image.png


I still need 2,730 SP and patiently I'll be able to put it aside and go straight towards my goal..😉

And that's it for today too!!! I can feel satisfied with this week's Power Up...see you again next Monday.😁

Thanks for reading my post.




ITA



Altro lunedì di POWER UP!!
Il mio target si sta avvicinando sempre di più. Sto cercando di raggiungere 15K SP nel più breve tempo possibile, per questo motivo una volta a settimana uso gli SBD che sono riuscita a guadagnare attraverso i miei post per comprare STEEM nel Mercato Interno della Piattaforma.

Vi starete domandando perché non impostare direttamente al 100% i premi dei post?

Perché in questo momento è ancora favorevole il cambio SBD-STEEM e in questo modo posso raggiungere prima il mio obiettivo di crescita.

Fare Power Up dovrebbe diventare una buona abitudine per tutti, basta anche una volta a settimana ma è un grande segnale per tutta la nostra piattaforma, perché significa credere nel progetto di Steemit e investire nel suo futuro e di conseguenza in quello di tutti i suoi sostenitori.

Oggi con il mio POWER UP posso fare un altro step verso i 15 mila SP.


image.png

image.png

Ho bisogno ancora di 2.730 SP e pazientemente riuscirò a metterli da parte e andare avanti, dritta verso il mio obiettivo..😉


E anche per oggi è tutto!!! Posso sentirmi soddisfatta per il Power Up di questa settimana...ci rivediamo il prossimo lunedì.😁

Grazie per aver letto il mio post.




Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg


Progetto senza titolo (10).jpg

Sort:  

Your progress is enviable. Kudos.

Thanks my friend.

 3 years ago 

dai dai dai.....

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32