Club 5050 My weekly steem power up: 73 steem power up by victoh78

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

20220530_112141_0000.png

Image made using canva


Introduction

Hello everyone and welcome to another beautiful week, officially June has begun and we are already see good things this month as earlier yesterday we saw the price of steem sky rocket to .4 before the eventual fall, hopefully this is a sign of better things to come this month.

I must say I really am not happy cause I thought by now I would be in club75 buy due to a mistake I made yesterday I still find my self in club70 I must say it's frustrating but never the less we must keep powering up to achieve our goals in life.

image.png

My journey so far

globe-trotter-1828079_1280.jpg

Source

From this post you could discover that I made a declaration when the powerup initiative was launched to power up steady an average of 50 steem weekly to get me to 1000sp total power up by August.

The month of MAY if I do at was one of my best month steeming I was even able to surpass my expectations of only powering up 200 steem in the month of May to powering bup close to 600 steem.

So far so good you will find out if ended the month of May with 70% completioj of the task which I set for my self to be completed in 4 months, as at ending of may I had a total of 1700 steem power which is 700 more than I had at the start.

For this June I would continue with my powering up till I get to my target of 2000 steem power then I Shall set a new target for my self.

Truely I wouldn't have been able to achieve this feet if it weren't for the constant appreciation of my quality post by you guys (Tron fan club).

In this community I have found a home, I have made numerous friends such as @swaylee @ronindboss @lhorgic @srrebullient and the various other mods who many of you know.


My power up journey so far


WeeksAmount power up.Post link
Week 153link
Week 250link
Week 371link
week 480link
week 578link
Present week73

Hopefully by next week I should be in club75 and reputation of 65 and then I shall start with my ambition to pursing a role on Tron fan club.


Me weekly powerup: powered up 78 steem in line with my target for August 2022


Before my Power-up

Screenshot_20220605-211954_Chrome.png

Before my power up I had a total so of 1756~ which is equivalent to 75%% of my target for August 2022



The process of powering up

Screenshot_20220605-212052_Chrome.png

Here we can see that I am in the process of powering up 73 steem taking me closer to my goal of obtaining 2k steem power by August



After my Power-up

Screenshot_20220605-212114_Chrome.png

Above we can see a reflection of my power up which has taken my so balance from 1757 to 1830.

It you notice from my previous power up post I am a sucker for even numbers



Conclusion



finish-1414156_1280 (9).jpg

Source

Seeing as I have long term plans for steemit I would continue to keep the power up spirit alive by powering up weekly and always sharing with you all the processes u shave takek to do som

Lastly
1. 10% in support of community account
2. All images are screenshots from my device.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Another Massive PowerUp brother. You have powered up a considerable amount especially in a such Bear market.

Despite prevailing market conditions we still have to power up Massively

Gradually you're building your stake..

Soon I will become a whale

Doing a good amount of power up. Power up is actually very important for us. It increases our strength. Good luck to you who have taken good initiative.

By powering up we are slowly building our independence

Great amount of power up

Thanks pocoloco I learnt from the best

You're doing great on the platform anx you keep encouraging us to build too.

Yess through consistency we shall get there

 2 years ago (edited)

Nice to see your power up post. Power up must be done to increase the value of one's account. Leave Mom and Dad I like to do power ups myself. Good luck to you.

😂leave mom and dad?

Really good to see you are building your steem power, keep up with eh hopefully you would accomplish what you set out to do

One day I will be a whale

Lol well yea that's possible

You have done well. Power up is essential and it doesn't just help you increase your vesting power here but also help you to save foe the rainy day. Great job

You are absolutely right my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46