My weekly steem power up: 80 steem power up by victoh78

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220525_064739_0000.png

Image made using canva


Introduction

Good day everyone and how are we all doing, slowly we have made our way to the middle of the week and soon we shall get to the weekend.

Today I will be talking about my power up journey So far, as you are well aware I started this journey with you all early this month when the project #targetaugust22 was announced earlier this month.

image.png

My journey so far

globe-trotter-1828079_1280.jpg

Source

As you would read in this post when the contest was announced I made a declaration that I would be powering up an average of 50 steem each week to take me to 1000steem powerup in the 4months may to August, but to my amazement I have some how been able to surpass my wildest expectations by somehow managing to have powered up 500+ steem which is way above my predicted estimate.

Truely I wouldn't have been able to achieve this feet if it weren't for the constant appreciation of my quality post by you guys (Tron fan club).

In this community I have found a home, I have made numerous friends such as @weasell @swaylee @ronindboss @srrebullient and the various other mods who many of you know.


My power up journey so far


WeeksAmount power up.Post link
Week 153link
Week 250link
Week 371link
Present week80

Thanks to the #targetaugust2022 initiative I have somewhat become more consistent in my power up post and have started pushing for club 75, before this initiative I was comfortable at my club5050 status but now I am looking forward to club 75 presently I am at club70 and by next week I should get to club75 and would finally express my interest for a role on the steemit team well till then.


Me weekly powerup: powered up 80 steem in line with my target for August 2022


Before my Power-up

Screenshot_20220525-061640_Chrome.png

Before my power up I had a total so of 1486~ which is equivalent to 48% of my target for August 2022


The process of powering up

Screenshot_20220525-062240_Chrome.png

The process which shows as I am about to power up 80 steem taking me closer to my goal of achieving my goal of august


After my Power-up

Screenshot_20220525-062255_Chrome.png

Here we can see my sp balance has changed from 1486 to 1566 which now reflects my new so balance



Conclusion



Powering up is essential for the growth of our individual accounts without powering up we would not be able to achieve that level of independence we hope for, if we all engage in active power ups sometime in the near future we would all be independent.

Lastly
1. 10% in support of community account
2. All images are screenshots from my device.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Account:- @victoh78

Powered up by: 5.38%

Congratulations bro on your achievementm you're indeed doing great and I commed your efforts.

I happy to also have met the likes of you on this platform because your zeal and perseverance is so positively challenging.

Thank you for being part of us.

Staying motivated on steemit at times is truely difficult cause of all the stringet rules but when you have friends it gets easier

You're absolutely right.

Congratulations on your power up,I don't think I can continue this contest.

You can..... Just apply small pressure

Easier said than done

Wao! You're really committed to this power up exercise. Am surly going to be emulating this. Thanks for sharing.

That is amazing, your weekly power ups are huge especially to someone like me who has been earnings peanuts this past few days hence the reason why I couldn't participate in the previous weeks but I think I would be able to participate this week if the community wills it. Nice post brosev

Powerup is a great thing for our wallets.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @nahela
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45