Club 75 My weekly steem power up: 78 steem power up by victoh78

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220530_112141_0000.png

Image made using canva


Introduction

Good day everyone, it's another beautiful week today slowly bthe month of May has come to a beautiful end, I must say during this month Alot has happened and it might be regarded as one of the most eventful month in crypto

Today I will be talking about my power up journey So far, as you are well aware I started this journey with you all early this month when the project #targetaugust22 was announced earlier this month.

image.png

My journey so far

globe-trotter-1828079_1280.jpg

Source

From this post you could discover that I made a declaration when the powerup initiative was launched to power up steady an average of 50 steem weekly to get me to 1000sp total power up by August.

But to my amazement during the month of May I have been somewhat able to surpass all the limits I set for my self and I have made a total power up of 700 steem just this month.

This puts me at 70% completion to my goal of 1k steem power. Truely this gives me Soo much joy that I have been able to stay consistent and surpass all previous expectations, surely in the coming weeks with the engagement contest I hope to set higher goals for my self like , get to 5000 total so by August, but first let's get to 2000sp right.

Truely I wouldn't have been able to achieve this feet if it weren't for the constant appreciation of my quality post by you guys (Tron fan club).

In this community I have found a home, I have made numerous friends such as @mato @jueco @kwasar @srrebullient and the various other mods who many of you know.


My power up journey so far


WeeksAmount power up.Post link
Week 153link
Week 250link
Week 371link
week 480link
Present week78

Slowly I am making my way to club 75 at the start of this initiative I was barely struggling to maintain my club5050 status but presently I am sitting comfortably at club70 I really hoped at last week I would be able to get to club 75 this week but hopefully byy next power up. I would get to club75.


Me weekly powerup: powered up 78 steem in line with my target for August 2022


Before my Power-up

Screenshot_20220530-092157_Chrome.png

Before my power up I had a total so of 1622~ which is equivalent to 62% of my target for August 2022



The process of powering up

Screenshot_20220530-092245_Chrome.png

The process which shows as I am about to power up 78 steem taking me closer to my goal of achieving my goal of august



After my Power-up

Screenshot_20220530-092325_Chrome.png

Here we can see that after I have powered up 78 steem my balance has changed from 1622 to 1700 which takes me closer to my goal.



Conclusion



finish-1414156_1280 (9).jpg

Source

We can never under estimate the importance of powering up in any given situation, this is because power ups helps the steem ecosystem to grow and it ensures that in the long run we are all self sufficient and won't need to rely on the curators as often as we do presently.

Lastly
1. 10% in support of community account
2. All images are screenshots from my device.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother. You have indeed gingered me to continue my active power up routine . Thanks for sharing with us.

Congratulations on your power up.
You have indeed gingered me to continue my active power up routine because I have been really lacking in that in the past weeks.

There's a mistake on your club tag.

Congratulations to your power up, I am happy to see that you are growing fast on this platform, keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Account:- @victoh78

Power increased by : 4.81%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26