My weekly steem power up: 71 steem power up by victoh78

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9waxdedMLAqcrdqbBzbA3Lyma9gQUR6QXwvYXscf4xve7Sj6jrCHLzCbxj9RJHCF9ryZcQ7cLYKuUPPTrhKTGdHdrNfyh6e.png

Image made using canva


It's a beautiful day today, hope we are all doing good an excited for the new week ahead.

Today on my blog I would sharing with you my power up summary, if I must say it's been a crazy 7 days in the crypto environment, with all that have been happening with Luna and more close to home the unfortunate turn of event which lead to the debt ratio increasing and sbd no longer being given as reward.

Nonetheless we shall succeed.

20220318_023037.png

Power up summary

In my earlier post u made a declaration to power up 1000 so by end of August in respect to plan August.

To do this I set a weekly goal of at least 50 steem each week.

I have largely exceeded even my own expectation by powering up 100 steem in the first week and close to 100 steem in the second week. 50 two consecutive times.

This week I would be powering up 70steem.


Powered up 71 steem in line with my target August 1000 steem power objective


Before my power up

Screenshot_20220517-080043_Chrome.jpg

Before my power up I had a total of 1369 steem which equates to 36%~ of the my goal of 1k steem power up by may.

Hopefully I would be able to achieve this goal.


The process of the power up

Screenshot_20220517-080123_Chrome.jpg

Here we can see I am in the process of powering up 71 steem to increase my sp balance.


after my power up

Screenshot_20220517-080200_Chrome.jpg

After my Power-up of 71 steem my new steem power has increased from 1369 to 1440 which means I have been able to power up a total of 440 steem since the start of this month of March.



Conclusion



Thank you all for reading my power up post I hope we can learn a thing or two from this post and all drop our power up post as this is essential for the growth of the steemit eco system.

Lastly

  1. My first week power post
  2. My second week power post
  3. All images are take from my phone
  4. 10% to Tron fan club
Sort:  

Powering Up is a very beneficial activity in the steem blockchain and you can become a powerful steemian as a curator. So, I hope you will reach the dolphin level soon as a result of those power ups.

Great to see you taking part in this initiative and powering up

Power Up is important for every steemit users. You have done big power up today. Good initiative

It looks like you're getting power up today but it feels pretty good. If you maintain your consistency you will be able to reach your goal very quickly. Good luck to you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

Congratulations on your PowerUp ⭐

 2 years ago 

Account:- @victoh78

Powered up by : 5.18%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45