Winners Announced || My feelings on a sad day - Prize Money : 10 SP

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Winners Delivery_20240903_222742_0000.png

Image Made In Canva

Introduction


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah I hope everyone is well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah. Back after a long week, to announce the winner of my first ever contest. Today I clicked on my post tag #sflmemamun-c01 and carefully read all the participants' posts. I will announce three winners from among them.

Let me share a feeling before announcing the winner. I could see that every participant shared their feelings in a very beautiful way. Out of that, I have declared three types of posts as winners here. First of all whose writing made me cry, whose writing made me feel and feel sad. The second person's writing reminded me of my mother. The second person's writing is an elegant piece of writing that I like overall. So let's see who those three people are.


Contest Winners


Rankusernamepost linkReward
1 🎉@shahid76Link..5.00 SP
2 🎉@senehasaLink..3.00 SP
3 🎉@jubayer687728Link..2.00 SP

Congratulations The All Winners 🎉🎉

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbAdEDzotJ6NrRCnZXWt7sKkb3yzkyoRsHa5KqxrjBj2DBooyiwyD9sVPqLWdRkBJUYgFKoysJ4MoXVcq4zPU2hbgDm1g.jpeg


First of all I congratulate the winners of the competition. And I'm going to keep my promise. The reward that was supposed to be given to them. According to that award. I paid them clear from my personal wallet. After awarding I took a screenshot accordingly. Which I present below. You will see and understand the reward.

Screenshot_2024-09-03-22-39-34-45_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Before I end this triumphant announcement, I will say one more thing. To my participants. People who create great content. You have made my competition successful. I certainly hope you will always be by my side. And again a new contest is coming. too fast Inshallah before you. Wishing everyone good health.

Best Regards

@memamun


The End,

Thank you everyone


Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank so much brother, for selecting me as 3rd winner.
Take love brother💞

 last month 

I'm pleased to see that my post has been chosen for the winning position. Congratulations to all the winners. Thank you a lot, Steem For Lifestyle Community.

 last month 

Congratulations all winners. Best wishes.

Big congratulations to the winners.

 last month 

Congratulations to all the winners.

"Congratulations to all the winners! 🎉👏 Great job to @shahid76, @senehasa, and @jubayer687728 for creating such heartfelt and emotive content! 😊 It's wonderful to see the community coming together and sharing their feelings.

Your contest was a huge success, and it's amazing to see the rewards being given out as promised. ❤️ Kudos to @memamun for organizing this and making it happen!

To everyone participating in the contests and creating great content, keep shining! 🌟 You're making the Steem community an amazing place to be.

And a big thank you to @xpilar.witness for all their hard work behind the scenes. If you haven't already, please consider voting for them at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts and helps support the growth of our beloved ecosystem! 🌟"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55