"Contest-feelings on a sad day"

in Steem For Lifestyle11 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Lifestyle brought by the honorable Moderator @memamun. The name of the Contest is"Contest-feelings on a sad day" Thank you Healthy Steem for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (5).jpg
Image Design by CanvaPixabay

✅Why are you upset, what causes you to be depressed?

We get upset for many reasons. There is no specific reason for getting upset. Everyone gets upset for different reasons. Usually, when something doesn't happen according to our choice, or when we hope for something that doesn't come true, we get upset.
I also get upset for various reasons. Common reasons for my upset are: -

  • I am a father of two children. As a father, it is my responsibility to fulfill all the needs of my children. But sometimes, I am unable to fulfill their demands. Then I feel sad.
  • I am an ordinary person. Family happiness and peace, maintaining good relationships with everyone, and creating sweet relationships with friends are my happiness. But for some reason, if the relationship with family or relatives deteriorates, I feel sad.
  • I am a career person. When my superiors give me some tasks and I fail at that task, I get upset.

image.png
Pixabay

✅What steps do you take to improve your mood when you are upset?

We have a saying that wherever there is a failure, there is a new life. I also believe that where I have a failure, I have to move on from that situation because of which I am upset. It will not work if I sit down. So, get rid of the upset mood. Steps I take to improve are: -

  • In the family, I try to understand the real situation of the children. Talk to them with a smile, and spend some quality time with them. The harmony of children and family makes my bad mood better. Their smiling faces act like a tonic for me.
  • I try to uncover the reason why I am upset. I know that sitting down is not the solution. So, I try to solve the problem. When it is solved, I feel better.
  • Besides, I like to walk by the river to get rid of depression. The sound of the river makes me feel energized.
  • I watch light entertainment programs to get rid of this sad mood. Especially comedy shows and cartoons like Tom and Jerry help me a lot to cheer me up.

image.png
Pixabay

✅What advice would you give to those who are very depressed to overcome their depression?

Getting upset is a part of our life. Normally, many things will happen in our life like getting upset. So, if you get upset, it is better not to give too much importance to it. For those people who are very disappointed and depressed due to upset, I would say: -

  • Please don't give too much importance to being upset. Remember that being upset and feeling good is a part of life.
  • If you try to find out the reason why you are upset, you will see that you will feel better.
  • If you are upset, avoid walking alone and mingle with family members, create a sweet relationship with them. You will see that your mind will be better like magic.
  • If you are upset, take a walk under the open sky of nature. Enjoy the unique beauty of nature. One day you will notice that the depression has escaped you without even realizing it.
  • Similarly, there are many other ways through which we can overcome depression.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to invite three of my friends @artist1111 @rajdasalman @abdul-rakib
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 days ago 

Yes, as parents, we become irritated when we fail to meet our children's needs. Every parent in the world experiences this because they believe that all of their life revolves around their children. So they do anything they can to help children.
Congratulations for your winning.

"Wow, what a wonderful post! 🌟 I loved reading about your personal experiences and how you cope with being upset. Your tips on managing depression are so relatable and helpful! 💡 I completely agree that talking to family members, understanding the reason behind our emotions, and enjoying nature can make all the difference. 😊 It's great to see you sharing your wisdom with the community. Keep shining and inspiring us! ✨ Also, thank you for inviting me to participate in this contest - it's been a pleasure! 💕 Would love to hear from more people about how they deal with being upset. What are some of your favorite ways to lift your mood? 😊 And don't forget to vote for our witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - we're working hard to improve and expand the ecosystem, and your support means everything! 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44