[Short Notice] Achievement Record & Power Up Report - 2nd

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

power up.gif

  Good evening Steemian across the universe...

  Allow me to update my Power Up Report on Steem Infinity Zone Community. As my writing and reputation growing on #Steemit, I tried to power up Steem Power at least on a month. I received sum amount of STEEM from Winning Contest and Curated post. So I recorded my achievement and Power Up report to remind and motivated me to keep doing my best sharing quality content as often as I possibly could, hopefully I can contribute to every single community on this blockchain.

  With all due respect, without mentioning everyone I address this gratitude. I humbly say "THANK YOU SO MUCH" to those supports and generosities from my all of friends, curators and anyone involved. Special to Team Support Steemit (TSS)

To Infinity and Beyond! - Buzz Lightyear

See You On Next Power Up...

ji pb.png

ACHIEVEMENTS RECORD

RankPost - ContestOrganized by - Community - Rewards
Top 10Post - Contest@arie.steem - Promo Steem - 21 STEEM
ParticipantPost - Contest@klen.civil - Steem Education - 2 STEEM
Total STEEM to 1st Power Up

ji pb.png

ACHIEVEMENTS RECORD

RankPost - ContestOrganized by - Community - Rewards
#1Post - Contest@siz-official - Steem Infinity Zone - 20 STEEM
Top 5Post - Selected@steemseacurator - Steem SEA - Curated
#1Post - Contest@goodybest - Steem Healthcare- 7 STEEM
Total STEEM to 2nd Power Up

ji pb.png

POWER UP REPORT

Day / DatePower UpPost
1. Thursday - June 3, 202121.004 STEEMClick to View
2. Tuesday - July 13, 202129.006 STEEMThis Post

ji pb.png

Pictures as proof here down below;

1 Before.PNG

2 Convert.PNG

3 Confirm.PNG

4 Sign.PNG

5 After.PNG

just imagine_1.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62