[ESP-ENG] SEC -S17W5| Creative Photographer

Hi, Greetings to All Steemians

GridArt_20240507_155817708.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be great here. The theme of engagement is very interesting. I can't stop to share my photography skills to here. Here's with going to share some of original photos shot by me. Hopefully my will also be considered meaningful and appreciated.

1st Creative Photo

1715077542749.jpg

The first photo represents the beautiful shadow of a family . I have taken this picture during enjoying the weather at park in the evening. The street light reflects on us and made the memorable family picture. Swings the kid in the air by her father's hands seems to be very irresistible. I really love to shot this creative picture.

2ndCreative Photo

Wow, That's the throwing the fire from his mouth , blowing up the smoke and flashing the light from his eyes dragon looks so natural and treacherous. We payed 2000 Rs of this 3D dragon for the kids enjoyment and entertainment. But when we on it at home then kids got frightened and they consider it like an original dragon.

1715077632269.jpg

We made the natural environment to look it's actual tact's. Haha kids like to play it without turning on his button. Because they feel unsafe by seeing his fantastic 3 in one functions. Well, That's an other creative and amazing shot pleasure to share with you here.

3rd Creative Photo

Have you seen ever the irresistible view of like a RainBow covered the road from the top and create a amazing view. Yes, this is spring season at Lahore Pakistan. Where in Government road decorative staff , Very beautifully and touch to orginality, Made the wet of different colors and spread on the road.

1715077176139.jpg

The creative and eye -catching scene of motor vehicles passing through it seems to be like they are going in the rainbow world. There lights sine more in the dark and the night looks so good. I really love to capture this creative view and delightful to share with you here.

Well , these are the three orginal pictures captured by my cell phone Infinix Note Play 9 . Hopefully you will be liked it. In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @drhira @dove11 @goodybest . Thanks for the valuable feedback.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola, cada foto tiene su efecto encantador, la primera, la de la silueta de la familia es muy tierna, la segunda del dragón escupiendo fuego es atrayente e invita a contemplar la escena en vivo y la última que nos comparte del arcoiris de luz deja un efecto de destello multicolor muy hermoso. Te felicito por tus tomas y te deseo suerte amigo.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for supporting.

Cool! Your images are perfect and according to the demand of the contest! I must say a nice job! I have already posted in this contest and I wish you well in this contest!

I am delighted to see your comment on my participation. Yes, those are one of mine creative shots taken by in different scenarios. I will definitely drop my views on your blog. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Good luck too you.

 2 months ago 

Saludos, amigo.

Excelentes efectos en las fotografías nos has mostrado.

Éxitos y suerte en el concurso.

Thanks alot for reviewing and appreciating. God Bless you.

Hi @uzma4882, greetings from me.

Your very first picture portrayed to me what it feels like to go outing with family, it brings bondness and express love among each other's. In your second picture, you help me understand what it cost to bear a child, in your post I see that bearing a child involved making them happy by taking them to a playful environment. In picture three, I live the difference colors and trust me, nothing would stop me visiting this place to watch the colour light and the vehicle passing through..

I enjoy viewing your pictures and I wish you all the best.🤗🤗

It's pleasure to acknowledge your analysis about my creative photo shot. You are absolutely right the insightful feeling's of a child to enjoy the environment by holding the hands of his father. Thank you for your kind response.

My pleasure.🤗

My dear friend

I am really impressed her to see the creative photography you have shared its really very mind blowing and show your artistic skills to which is really acknowledge by me.
And I like the first photo more because the shadow of family you have captured it just out of world I fully love it and the photo in we should try to show a rainbow structure is out class few pictures are such that really inspiring and mind blowing and show the correct angle of capturing it.

All these are normal view but the way you have captured it made it so special and I catching for us I congratulate you good luck my friend.

I am glad to see your perspective about my creative sharing photos. Yes there are all very interesting and favorite me too and relates to contest. Hope for the best. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed too you.

Greetings ma, your post is so exceptional and am surprised you also take creative photographs. I totally enjoyed reading the post and the images are cool, most especially the first and last one and the raining image got me laughing because of this thing you said 👇

it seems to be like they are going in the rainbow world..

Haha so funny and almost realistic. Everyone loves the rainbow and I love seeing the rainbow. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52