You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] SEC -S17W5| Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hi @uzma4882, greetings from me.

Your very first picture portrayed to me what it feels like to go outing with family, it brings bondness and express love among each other's. In your second picture, you help me understand what it cost to bear a child, in your post I see that bearing a child involved making them happy by taking them to a playful environment. In picture three, I live the difference colors and trust me, nothing would stop me visiting this place to watch the colour light and the vehicle passing through..

I enjoy viewing your pictures and I wish you all the best.🤗🤗

Sort:  

It's pleasure to acknowledge your analysis about my creative photo shot. You are absolutely right the insightful feeling's of a child to enjoy the environment by holding the hands of his father. Thank you for your kind response.

My pleasure.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50