You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] SEC -S17W5| Creative Photographer

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

My dear friend

I am really impressed her to see the creative photography you have shared its really very mind blowing and show your artistic skills to which is really acknowledge by me.
And I like the first photo more because the shadow of family you have captured it just out of world I fully love it and the photo in we should try to show a rainbow structure is out class few pictures are such that really inspiring and mind blowing and show the correct angle of capturing it.

All these are normal view but the way you have captured it made it so special and I catching for us I congratulate you good luck my friend.

Sort:  

I am glad to see your perspective about my creative sharing photos. Yes there are all very interesting and favorite me too and relates to contest. Hope for the best. Thanks for your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed too you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51