TOP 5 DAILY CURATION POSTS OF STEEMIT-GARDEN 13.10.21

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Greetings all my dear friends! How are you? How is your mood?

I hope you are in a great mood and that your wonderful gardens continue to delight you!

Friends, I am very pleased that many new members are signing up for our community. But unfortunately, not all of them become active authors. And I would like to see the number of active participants grow in our community.

Добавить подзаголовок.jpg

would like to say that our community is growing and gaining strength and experience thanks to you, our wonderful members.
We currently have 348 registered members and 63 active posters.

I am especially pleased with the activity of our regular participants and I would like to acknowledge their amazingly interesting posts.

In this newsletter, I would like to welcome newcomers and with their wonderful posts-presentations. Please read their posts and support them with your upvotes.

1.@liasteem and her amazing post about ger garden and children
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@liasteem/between-me-my-children-and-the-lemon-plant-in-the-corner-of-the-our-home-yard

image.png

Plants are the heart of the world, if trees and plants are healthy then the world and everything in it is healthy too. Have we done our best to take care of the plants and trees around us? Or are we just ruining it? Don't do it my friend! There are so many benefits of trees besides the wood used for the process of making houses and other industries. Not only planting, but also having to care for and preserve it like the tree gives us a million benefits and beauty.

2.@marygabriel1910 and her beautiful post about corn
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@marygabriel1910/peruvian-choclo-corn-jojoto-el-choclo-peruano-maiz-jojoto

image.png

Peruvian corn, commonly known in Peru as choclo, its word of Quechua origin, and that its scientific name is Zea Mayz L and which belongs to the grass family, this corn plant can grow from half a meter to six meters high. IT HAS 125 calories, in 10kgr.
Thanks to my God, I have been working with CHoclos for almost three years and every day I learn a little more about its usefulness and how it helps us to lower cholesterol levels and its consumption helps our health.

3.@allahnawaz03 and his amazing post about roses
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@allahnawaz03/rose-plant-or-15-payout-goes-to-hive-180821-or-by-allahnawaz03

image.png

A rose garden or rosary is a garden or park that is often open to the public, used to present and grow a variety of garden plants with fragrant flowers or rose species. The designs (make, weave) are very different and the sweet-smelling flowering plants can be given signs of proximity to other plants or can be grouped according to the individual range, color or part of the rose beds. Sweet-smelling flowering plants come in direct sunlight.

4.@nuruzzahri and his beautiful post about garden
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@nuruzzahri/taro-flowers-and-aglonema

image.png

Red star taro is very easy to grow and very adaptable to all types of soil. When compared to other types of ornamental plants, red star taro is very easy to find and the price is also quite affordable.

I planted this plant on the ground about 6 months ago, the maintenance was lacking so it took a long time to grow at that time I was still lacking in maintaining this flower

5.@hassansho and his wonderful post-presentation and about roses
https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@hassansho/very-first-post-in-steemit-garden-or-hassansho-or

image.png
My name is Muhammad Hassan.My Father name is Liaket Ali.We Have 7 members in my family i am younger than all my brother and sisters.I am from Okara. Okara is district of Punjab pakistan.i am a student i pass my 10th from government high school okara for boys.Then i a pass my f.s.c from post graduate college okra.

I invite @steemcurator01 to support the best posts by our participants. Your support helps our community grow actively. Thank you for your kindness.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the chosen ones, good luck.😀👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87