Taro Flowers and Aglonema

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb.

Hallo steeminians friends wherever you are, meet me again @nuruzzahri, In this post I will show the results of my ornamental plants about the types of taro flowers and Aglonema

I see a lot of taro flowers at my friends' houses, so I also take care of the flowers because most of my friends take care of flowers. Below are the flowers I took care of at home and are now thriving

IMG_20211007_174631.jpg

Red Star Taro

Red star taro is very easy to grow and very adaptable to all types of soil. When compared to other types of ornamental plants, red star taro is very easy to find and the price is also quite affordable.

I planted this plant on the ground about 6 months ago, the maintenance was lacking so it took a long time to grow at that time I was still lacking in maintaining this flower

IMG_20211008_201909.JPG

IMG_20211007_174554.jpg

White Taro

This plant only has two colors which are dominated by bright white. Leaf pattern branching towards the leaf margins. Unfortunately, these leaves can not be in a place that is exposed to direct sunlight. Can grow up to 12-24 inches

This taro is very difficult to take care of because I have to move it often to protect it from the sun, and the results are also satisfying

IMG_20211008_202144.JPG

IMG_20211007_174715.jpg

Rat Taro

This plant includes shrubs, so it prefers a humid place, not exposed to direct sunlight. The shape of the leaves of this plant is round with a tapered tip.

According to my friend who takes care of taro mice, this ornamental plant has health benefits because of its chemical content and pharmacological effects. One of them, rat taro you can also use as a drug for various types of cancer.

IMG_20211007_174646.jpg

Aglonema

Aglonema itself is one of the ornamental plant species that live in subtropical to tropical areas.

Treating aglonema is not a difficult matter. This plant has the characteristics of being easy to grow by itself. Even though less maintenance but still growing

IMG_20211007_174603.jpg

Those are some of the ornamental plants that I've taken care of at home, I'm just new to learning to maintain or a lover of ornamental plants and I will continue to take care of studying the growth of the plants I care for,

don't forget to continue to support me 👍👍👍

Thank to:
Admin Steemit-Garden

Best Regards @nuruzzahri

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nuruzzahri. Thank you very much for your excellent post on the different types of Taro plants.

 3 years ago 

hive-180821. Thank you so much for support me and thank your attention, i love this community i will delegate if i have steem.

 3 years ago 

Great post, i like it👍👍👍👍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44