## Very First Post In Steemit-Garden: |@hassansho|

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello Steemit-Garden Members

I am fine and hope you are also fine

First Of All I want to tell you that is my first post in steemt-garden

My Introduction

My name is Muhammad Hassan.My Father name is Liaket Ali.We Have 7 members in my family i am younger than all my brother and sisters.I am from Okara. Okara is district of Punjab pakistan.i am a student i pass my 10th from government high school okara for boys.Then i a pass my f.s.c from post graduate college okra. After my graduation i was admitted to the university of okara Rinala khurd campus.I mass b.b.a from university of okara.Now i am working in Office of madani travel and tours as a computer operator.I have just joinsd in madani travel and tours.Because i just completed my degree of b.b.a

After this i want to tell tou i am very fond of nature and photography i have a smal garden in my house.

Today i am going to share with you my photography of beautiful flowers hope you like.

Photography Of Beautiful Flowers.

FB_IMG_1633931001112.jpg

FB_IMG_1633931159313.jpg

FB_IMG_1633931144760.jpg

FB_IMG_1633931095923.jpg

How was my post tell me all if there any mistake you can help to correct Thanku

And another thing that is my own contact not copy from anywhere.

All Details


PhotographyDetails
CountryPakistan
ProvincePunjab
CameraI Phone X
Camera LenseQuality 16MP
Photographer@hassansho
EditingLightroom
LocationHaveli,Punjab Pakistan

Special Mention
@hive-180821

Best Regards

@hassansho

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hassansho, thank you very much for your interesting post-presentation and beautiful photos.
Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden and you can write posts about nature, gardens, flowers, fruit every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43