Between Me, My Children, and the Lemon Plant in the Corner of the Our Home Yard

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hi steemian friends, all in all parts of the world
How are you all kind steemian friends?
I hope you are always healthy and of course always happy.

inCollage_20211012_001925330.jpg

I'm so happy to be back and share my story with plants. I am very happy and grateful that my friends also like plants and they are willing to share in this community. It turns out, there are lots of plants and herbs that have a lot of benefits, and I can find out about this through all of my friends through their valuable posts in this community. Maybe all this time I only knew a few plants in my area and some plants that were in science books and on national television, but these limitations gradually opened up and gave me a lot of knowledge about it.

IMG_20211011_174751.jpg
Ginger Plant

IMG_20211011_174952.jpg
Temulawak plant

IMG_20211011_175405.jpg
Pandan leaf plant

For everyday cooking, I use a lot of kitchen ingredients from my yard, which my mother planted or maybe my grandmother planted. So I don't bother if there are kitchen ingredients that are difficult for me to get because I have to go out shopping, especially in a sudden time because it's time to eat.

IMG_20211011_175351.jpg
Me and the lime plant

IMG_20211011_175259.jpg
lime

IMG_20211011_175804.jpg
I have harvested ripe limes

IMG_20211011_175750.jpg
Me and the kids

I also have a lime plant in the corner of my house. There are so many benefits that we get from this type of citrus plant, one of which is a natural herbal remedy to control cholesterol and blood fats, and can also help lower high blood pressure and form natural antibodies and warm the body . It can be drunk and can also be made into juice, but I very often make it into a herbal drink by adding the plants I showed above, ginger, ginger, and pandan leaves, and I will mix it up in my next post (situation and conditions).

Plants are the heart of the world, if trees and plants are healthy then the world and everything in it is healthy too. Have we done our best to take care of the plants and trees around us? Or are we just ruining it? Don't do it my friend! There are so many benefits of trees besides the wood used for the process of making houses and other industries. Not only planting, but also having to care for and preserve it like the tree gives us a million benefits and beauty.

See you again and hopefully useful.
Thank you very much for this community @steemit-garden and also for all Steemians who have been here.
I wish you all good health and success.
See you again,
From your little friend,
❤️

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@liasteem, As always I read your post with great pleasure. It is always a joyful and interesting one. You are absolutely right, plants and caring for them make us feel useful and important. They give us strength and health. They always help us to see the world as beautiful!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you for your support and attentions.🤗😘😇
I think right now Team Steemit announce a tag #club5050 in the first five tag, Let's we take a part of this campaign
🤗😇

Sepertinya buah lemon nya sangat segar segar, ketika menglihatnya seperti ingin meminum juss lemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44