Daily Menu Delicacies date (14-09-2023) // Lazy day menu

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hello dear Iron Chefs!
I hope you are doing well...

Breakfast

Today, I felt really hungry after waking up. I didn't have anything at home to prepare a quick breakfast, so I decided to have a milk coffee to start my day. While I was preparing my coffee, I heard the sound of the bakery seller who came in a Tuk Tuk. I asked my dad to get me an egg bun. I felt very thankful to the bakery seller who came near our home every morning. He arrived right on time, and thanks to him, I could easily satisfy my hunger.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-14 at 18.56.21.jpg

I enjoyed the egg bun while having my Coffee.

Lunch

For lunch, I was feeling lazy because it was just me for lunch today. I went to my mom's kitchen and helped my mom with lunch preparation. My mom's rice and curry always taste delicious to me. Whenever I have the opportunity to eat her food, I don't miss it. My mom had some Nulkol at home, so we decided to make a curry out of it. I don't like eating Nulkol very much, but I eat when my mom makes it. We also had bitter gourd; she made bitter gourd just for me because I avoid making such vegetables when I cook myself.

I always buy vegetables that can be cooked easily because with the baby I can't commit much time to cooking.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-14 at 18.53.26.jpg

Our Lunch menu was Nulkol curry, Tempered bitter gourd, and Spicy cuttlefish curry, I made an egg sunny side up I felt it would go great with this menu today.

Dinner

Hubby was home for dinner, and since he hadn't had lunch today I made him rice and curry again. I made ridged gourd curry for us and the baby. Then I had some mixed herbs, I made a salad adding a few lemon drops. It made the salad really appetizing and easy to digest. I borrowed some cuttlefish curry from Mom to have along with this menu. It's the Cuttlefish season, We can find cuttlefish everywhere at a cheaper rate.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-14 at 18.52.18.jpg

Dinner was a bit too heavy but tasted delicious, I love eating ridged gourd it wasn't spicy at all so the baby had it happily.


I'm really grateful for having delicious food for all three meals. Thanks to the #steemit-ironchef team for organizing a wonderful contest. I invite @ukpono @meehu and @eliany to take part in this contest.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1
Pictures captured fromiPhone 8 plus(All Images are mine)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 11 months ago 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 14-09-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the support team...!

 11 months ago 

Oh what a healthy meal for the day, I appreciate your invite your food looks appetizing I'm really hungry now.

 11 months ago 

Ohh I wish I had the chance to share it with you... Thank you so much for visiting 💕

Hola amiga, esas delicias de menú me abrió el apetito a esta hora.
Me encantó leer tu blogg, tu día fue estupendo.

Te deseo mucho éxito.
🤗♥️

 11 months ago 

Hi @venturabogarin

Oh, that's great to hear... Thank you so much for visiting and for your kind words.

Many blessings! 🤗♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47