Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-20 || Draw a Banana.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Winner Creative Writing Task_20230912_130206_0000.jpg
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy by God's grace. Friends, you know that week-20 Banana drawing contest has passed over. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many many thanks from me. In this 20th week contest organized by me and many competitors participated more than I expected. This week total 10 participants participated in my drawing contest. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and skills step by step and among them some drawing are really awesome. I really like and enjoyed everyone's art. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my art contest and making my contest awesome. Before announcing the winner's below I am providing the list of participants.

List of the participants.
Authorpost Link
m-fdoLink
salmarani1994Link
zoyabhatti06Link
shahidalinazLink
hudamalik20Link
abdul-rakibLink
saku49539Link
oishymariaLink
aimanmusfarLink
shahid2030Link

Everyone's drawings were really great and they wrote beautifully about the pineapple fruit. Everyone gave their best but as per the rules of the competition I chose the top three contestants as winners. Below I have announced the winners who have tried their best for this competition.

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkThumbnailPrize
1st@zoyabhatti06Linkimage.pngBooming support
2nd@shahid2030Linkimage.pngBooming support
3rd@shahidalinazLinkimage.pngBooming support

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest and received their prize. Among the winners who have not received Booming support yet, their posts have been sent for Booming support.

Note: Note: There is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not. Good quality posts may be nominated for booming support but not granted.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

THANK you so much for nominating me the winner here. Many many Congratulations to all the other winners too.

Best of luck to other participants here.

 11 months ago 

Dear @enamul1 when I get my booming support?

 11 months ago 

Keep patience. You will get it soon. Because votes are guarnteed.

Cc, @enamul17

Thank you!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my efforts and hard work and considering me as a winner💜
Thank you again☺

 11 months ago 

Dear @enamul1 I did not get booming support yet?

 11 months ago 

Sincerely sorry. Share a new post of yours with our community that I can select for Booming. Previous post has expired.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners ❤️🎉🎈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49