Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-20 || "Draw a Banana".

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

png_20230907_084023_0000.png
Designed with canva app

Hello! dear steemians, I am @shahidalinaz from Pakistan
I am very excited to take part in this creative contest and sharing my skill with you. I waited whole week for this contest. I really like to drawing. It is source of pleasure for me and keep me strong healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am very good in health and hope you will be same by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today my purpose to here is take part in this creative contest which title is

"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-20 || Draw a Banana."
Which is introduced by my beloved @enamul17 for community steem for Pakistan.

Banana

Banana is a fruit which is easily found in everywhere of Pakistan. I also love to eat banana. I eat at least two bananas daily. It has yellow colour. It plant is very weak and also used for decoration in different functions. The right time of eat banana is morning. It has very good taste. It is liked by every age of person including children.

Some benefits of banana

.It is rich of vitamin C.
.It is good for skin.
.It has potassium and potassium is good for heart health and blood pressure.
.Banana is helpful in digestion.
.It provides instant energy.
.It improve blood Suger level.
.It may aid in weight decrease.

Material that I needed when I was drawing to banana.

  • Sharpener to sharp pencil.
  • Clipboard for back support.
  • White paper A4 size for drawing.
  • Led pencil to draw.
  • Pencil colours for colouring.
  • yellow marker
  • Scale.
  • Dollar black pointer for bold outline.
  • Eraser for erase mistakes.

IMG-20230907-WA0005.jpg
Material picture

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Let's begin to drawing.

Step 1

First of all I drew the neck of banana and then I drew the shape of banana. In my first step I drew a whole shape of banana to show you 1 banana.

IMG-20230906-WA0012.jpg
Step 1

Step 2

Now I am in second step, I drew the shape of three bananas to show you bunch of banana. I also enjoy 3 bananas during drawing. Here is a picture of my second step.

IMG-20230906-WA0011.jpg
Step 2

Step 3

In the third step, I made a banana with half the peel off so you guys can see the inside of the banana. I want to show you inside picture of the banana. I shared you a picture of third step below.

IMG-20230906-WA0010.jpg
Step 3

Step 4

In this step I bold the outline of banana drawing, so that it can be seen very clearly. I bold the whole shape of banana. Picture of fourth step I share with you.

IMG-20230907-WA0004.jpg
Step 4

Step 5

I really enjoyed my four steps of drawing. In my fifth step I coloured the whole shape of banana. Now my drawing is ready for you. I share a picture for you below.

IMG-20230907-WA0009.jpg
Step 5

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, this is available in my beloved country Pakistan. we purchase it easily. It meets dozens and at a very reasonable price.
I eat this fruit daily, 2 bananas. It has very good taste.
It's price in Pakistani rupees is 200 against 12 bananas (1 dozen). And it's price is in Steem about 4 Steem token of 1 dozen banana which is very reasonable price.

My picture with my drawing

IMG-20230907-WA0007.jpg

I captured an image with my drawing with the help of my elder sister.

Take care

I would like to invite to @azmat, @msharif
@ripon0630
and @patjewell for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you dear so much for paying your costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

nice drawing

Congratulations on a nice drawing!
I LOVE bananas, but to draw them.. I don't think so.
I am not good at drawing. I will rather wish you well for the contest.

Thank you for the invitation!

 11 months ago 

Thanks you so much dear for nice comments

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63