Weekly Drawing contest || Week -20 |Draw a Banana

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

IMG_20230906_203234_874.jpg

Assalam O Alaikum !

Hello I am @hudamalik20 I am from Punjab ,Paksitan . How are you all ? I hope you all are well and doing great in your life. Today I am taking part in weekly contest "Draw a Banana".@enamul17 thanks alot for organizing such an amazing contest . I really likes these contests and also enjoy making these blogs .I enjoy these contests alot .
Today we have to write about banana fruit .It is extremely tasty but also a healthy fruits which has proteins in it which gives us energy .
Banana is a delicious fruit that should be included more often in the diet, not only for its exquisite taste, but because it is proven to contain very important nutrients that improve the health of the body.
Bananas hold a very significant importance culturally, economically, and politically on a global scale.
Culturally it is a primary food source to many third world countries at a very inexpensive cost.
Bananas are the number one fruit export in the world, worth $4 billion a year 80 million tons of
bananas are produced around the world per year, and less than 20% are exported.
Bananas can also be cooked similarly to potatoes, such as, being baked, boiled, fried, or chipped.
Bananas hold a very significant importance culturally, economically, and politically on a global scale.
For this drawing I found colours in my bag from cabinet . I found pencil ,eraser ,colours .

Step 1:

I put banana Infront of me after seeing it I started drawing the banana .

IMG_20230906_195504_258.jpg

Step 2:

After seeing banana .
First I made his upper lit and then started his body .
IMG_20230906_195845_062.jpg

Step 3:

After making 1 banana I started making another banana on the upper side of banana .
IMG_20230906_200210_884.jpg

Step 4:

After marking the headlines of the banana I started colour it with pencil colours.
I did colours with pencil colours green ,yellow , brown .
IMG_20230906_205331_430.jpg

Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes ,Banana is available in our country also it is cultivated in our area .In our country they have high demand and they sells at higher prices in markets and on carts .Many people's likes them and buy them .

Have you ever eaten this fruit ?

Yes , almost daily I eat this fruit also yesterday I made milkshake with banana and drank it in the dinner . It is very delicious and also very healthy fruit.It Increases immunity and prevents us from diseases

|

How much it is worth in your area?

Fruit Name | Price |Price (Steem)

Banana | RS 250.| 5 steem
Thats it from today's blog

Thanks for Reading.
Regards : @hudamalik20. I invite my friend @salmarani1994 in this contest.
Thanks @enamul17 again for organizing such an amazing contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Beautiful. You have use wasted paper. It is a good idea.

 11 months ago 

Yes .

 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63