Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-20 || Draw a Banana.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. With the blessings of God, I am also fine. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this game is interesting and it is a banana pulling competition. I really like drawing competitions in general. I love to draw. It is a wonderful art and very important to keep our mind at ease. So, as usual, a wonderful competition has been organized with another new topic. First of all, thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful match. It is a drawing drawn using pencils. Also, along with the drawing of this competition, I am ready to answer some questions here. Ok now I will start my participation.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I took the first step to draw a banana from the middle of that A4 sheet. In this way I drew the first part of the banana.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew the banana part and then drew a line like this on that part. It was the first part to take the shape of the banana.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • In this way, I circled the bottom corner and prepared the drawing to take the shape of the banana. Then draw a line in the middle.
5.jpg

Step 04

  • To complete the bananas pulled in that way, I pulled two more bananas in the same way. Pulling them completed the banana pull.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the banana I was ready to color the picture. I ended up coloring the outline in black in the last step, using yellow to color it.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes, this fruit has been cultivated in almost every place in my country. Also, I have these bananas grown in my house. These are cultivated in different varieties in Sri Lanka. In my country these are in high demand and are grown in large quantities. These bananas grow in different parts of my country and they are cultivated in wetland areas. This is a great fruit and one that is interesting to everyone.


✅ Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes this fruit is one of my favorite fruits. I have eaten this several times. Its taste is interesting. I eat this fruit as a dessert after meals. Also, various foods can be prepared using this fruit. As well as its taste, it is possible to prepare a very special salad. I love to eat it in salads.


✅ How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

As this fruit is in high demand in Sri Lanka, these are available for sale in different ways at different prices. Mainly this fruit has several varieties. They vary in price. Well, I will show you the prices of this fruit below.


Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
BananaRs 460.001.42 $9 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I love this contest and I am very happy to share my drawing. We can improve our skills through this wonderful competition and I have shared it with you very easily. Well see you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @hasina78 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wao! What a drawing!
Amazing colour touch.
Wish you best of luck

 last year 

Friend @m-fdo, Your picture of ripe banana fruit is very beautiful and I like this banana very much, moreover, many people like this banana fruit. Your pictures look exactly like you are holding a banana in your hand. Good luck in this competition.

 last year 

Nice drawing 👌
Wish you all the best in this contest 💙💙

You do very good art didi. Your art deserves appreciation. You can share your talent on YouTube. Because young children are very interested in these arts.

 last year 

Beautiful drawing sister. Good luck.

 last year 

so nice keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48