Winner's Announcement Of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-16 || Draw a Fig.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230716_214033_0000.png
Created by canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are very well & healthy by God's grace. Friends, you know that week-16 Fig fruit drawing contest has passed over. Friends my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love and many many thanks from me. In this 16th week contest organized by me and many competitors participated more than I expected.

This week total 08 participants participated in my drawing contest. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and skills step by step and also shared with us various information. I really like and enjoyed everyone's art. So once again thanks to all of you for participating in my contest and making my contest awesome. Before announcing the winner's below I am providing the list of participants.

List of the participants.
Authorpost Link
isha-rehmanLink
sudaraka96Link
shahidalinazLink
shiftitamannaLink
abdul-rakibLink
sandimalLink
tutul350Link
m-fdoLink

Everyone's drawings were really great and they wrote beautifully about the pineapple fruit. Everyone gave their best but as per the rules of the competition I chose the top three contestants as winners. Below I have announced the winners who have tried their best for this competition.

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
1st@shiftitamannaLinkBooming support + 5 Trx
2nd@m-fdoLink5 Trx
3rd@abdul-rakibLink5 Trx

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest. I have already distributed the prizes to the winners. Best of luck for the next week contest which I will bring soon.

Screenshot_2023-07-17-00-27-42-57_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof.

Note: Note: Winners may be receive vote from @steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @enamul17 for choosing me as the winner of this contest. And my best wishes to the other winners of this competition.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you sir for choosing me as the winner of the contest. I express my gratitude to you, this victory will give me a lot of motivation to work and I will also get interest to do good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93