Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-16 || Draw a Fig.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230715_080725_0000.png
Designed with canva

Hello beloved steemians!

I begin with the name of Allah Almighty, He is forgiving and Merciful.
Peace be upon you all!. I am hale and hearty and I am sure you will be same. Today I am here to participating this amazing contest which title is

"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-16 || Draw a Fig.".
I am very thankful to @enamul17 for conducting such useful contest.
I this post I will share you the procedure of of drawing a Fig.
First of all I tell you about Fig.

Fig is special fruit resembling a tear drop. It's size is like your thumb. It has hundred of little seed in it. It's taste is mild, sweet. It's scientific name is Ficus carica.

Some Benifits of Fig.

  • It relief in constipation.
  • Good for weight loss.
  • It control blood pressure.
  • Helpful in digestive wellness.
  • It can help in heart health.

It is also known as Anjeer in different countries like India and Pakistan.
It is eat in winter season as it keeps body warm.
It has magnesium that improve in sleeping.

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Let's start drawing:

Material which I used to draw Fig.

  • Clipboard.
  • White paper sheet
  • Black pointer.
  • Led pencil.
  • ORO Pencil colours.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

IMG-20230714-WA0014.jpg
Material picture

Step 1
First of all I take A4 paper and put it on the clipboard. I took a led pencil and draw half shape of Figs. It was my first step. I shared a picture below:

IMG_20230715_081417.jpg

Step 2
After step 1 I am moving to step 2. In second step I completed the shapes of Fig. There are three Figs in my shape. Picture given below:

IMG_20230715_081433.jpg

Step 3
This is very important step. In step 3 I draw it's leaf with the help of led pencil. Leaf usually has green colour. Leaf make attractive drawing. I shared picture below:

IMG_20230715_081515.jpg

Step 4
This is also vital step of this drawing. I again pick led pencil and draw the seeds of Fig. I want to show you complete picture of Fig, that's why I also draw half Fig with it's seeds. Picture given below:

IMG_20230715_081539.jpg

Step 5
This is final step, without this drawing can not be completed.
I this step I coloured my drawing to make it complete and attractive. Now I have been finished my drawing. You can see in picture which I shared below:

IMG-20230714-WA0016.jpg

After completing my drawing I clicked my picture with my drawing with the help of my friend.

IMG-20230714-WA0015.jpg
My selfie with drawing

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, this fruit is available in my country Pakistan. I have planted in my house. It has small fruit like thumb.
I have eaten this fruit. people eat in mostly winter season. It has mild sweet taste. it is very useful for health.
It's price in my area is Rs. 200 per 100g.
In steem it's price is about 4 steem per 100g.

Allah Hafiz

I would like to invite to @faran-nabeel
@janemorane
@peerfaizan
and @neelofar to take part in this creative contest.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on my post

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thank you so much dear team 3 curator

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88