Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-16 || Draw a Fig.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is excellent and it is a drawing competition. Today's topic is "Draw A Fig" It's an interesting topic. I took very easy steps to draw this drawing and used several different colors to color it. These amazing contests are great and will feature different drawings almost every week. I start my participation by thanking @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
♦️ White a4 sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Black platinum
♦️ Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🔸Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, to draw the fruit, the first part of it, the Turin part, was drawn like this. While drawing that Turin part, I took a shape like this.
8.jpg

🔸Step 02

  • Then I was ready to draw a leaf on the fruit just below the part I drew earlier. I drew that leaf as a fig leaf.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸Step 03

  • I drew a circle like this to draw the fig from the part drawn like that. I drew it to the required size for the drawing.
6.jpg

🔸Step 04

  • After completing the drawing of the fruit, I was ready to draw half of the fruit from the other side.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸Step 05

  • Finally, I used several different colors to color the drawing. When completing the drawing, the outline of the fruit was painted black using the colors required for the fruit.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes, there is this fruit in my country, it is a special fruit in my country and this fruit is found in different regions. I saw this fruit in Nuwara Eliya area. This fruit is only found in different seasons. This fruit is not found everywhere in my country.


Have you eaten this fruit yet?

I have not actually eaten this fruit. When I was traveling outside the city of Sri Lanka, I saw this fruit for sale. But I couldn't buy it. I was traveling there at that time. A friend of mine told me that it is very tasty and nutritious. But I like to eat this fruit. I will definitely eat this fruit when I visit Nuwara Eliya again.


How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, this fruit is actually for sale in Nuwara Eliya. It is highly demanded by people and it is sold at different prices. This is not available in the general market. They are expensive and I will show you the price below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
FigRs 800.002.5$13 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. Also, according to the title of this competition, a drawing and a very good description of the fig has been given. So, even though I have not eaten this fruit, I am very happy to draw this fruit. I am happy to participate in this wonderful competition. See you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice drawing and a good use of colour, I wish you luck in the contest.

 last year (edited)

...

 last year 

Thank you so much for reviewing me. But @enamul17 already reviewed me. I think you got it wrong.

 last year 

Yes because of net issues I'm out of city sorry for inconvenient 🙂

 last year 

It is a nice drawing. You have a good talent in drawing. I like the way you introduced here about the drawing. keep it up. I wish all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91