Contest :Draw a Fig ||week-16||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamoalaikum everyone I hope everyone is doing well I'm @isha-rehman today I'm going to participate in contest and the name of contest is "Draw a fig" organized in @Steem For Pakistan by @enamul17.

My Fig drawing:

Fig is full of fiber and minerals .It includes magnesium ,copper , potassium . Fig also include calcium which helps in strengthening bones . In Pakistan mostly people eat dried figs and most of people eat it in breakfast because eating dried figs in breakfast gives strength and energy for whole day .
I'll share picture of my drawing

IMG_20230714_160022_113.jpg

Material required:

IMG_20230714_153905_381.jpg

To draw fig we need :
•pencil
•eraser
•white paper
•colors or markers

steps:

step 1:

Take white paper and with the help of pencil draw outlines .Always draw outlines first because it gives your drawing neat look .
IMG_20230714_154459_397.jpg

step 2:

After completing outline with pencil draw a double line in half of portion to give it a real touch .

IMG_20230714_155030_634.jpg

step 3:

Now color the picture . I have use purple, green and yellow color markers to color the picture .we can also use color pencils to fill it with colors .This is the final look of my drawing

IMG_20230714_160022_113.jpg
I hope everyone like it .

Is this fruit available in my country?

Yes fig is available In Pakistan .Fig is a late summer fruit between August to September .

Have I eaten fig?

Yes I have eaten fig it tastes like sugar candy . I love dried figs and mostly I eat dried fig I think majority of the people like dried figs .

Price in steem and pkr:

Price of figs fluctuate depending on the quality of figs .I don't know the exact price of figs but here I'll share the average price of dried figs .

"" 1kg price of dried figs in Pakistan =
1500Rs to 3000Rs which is equal to 27steems to 54steems "".

""Thanks for reading my post""

I invite:
@isfatema
@moyeon
@radjasalman

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wow very creative and original.
I can judge you efforts
Best of luck my friend

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39