Winner's announcement of Burnsteem25 Campaign Season - 04 || The Dairy Game.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Navy and Orange Illustrative Campfire Event Instagram Post_20231108_155237_0000.jpg

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today. The last time of my contest has passed.Now I have come to you with the results of my contest. This week I organized a nice contest for all users on the topic Burnsteem Campaign Season - 04 || The Dairy Game. and the prize was Booming support + 03 Steem Power.

A total of 05 contestants participated in my contest. Every competitor has beautifully presented their diary blog by following my all rules that I provided. I hope everyone like my contest. Burnsteem is very important to us and I organized this exceptional contest based on that. I love to burn the steem and I wish we all get more interested in burnsteem25. A big thanks to everyone for participating in my contest. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
UsernamePost Link
sualehaLink
mubasheraliLink
hudamalik20Link
bushramalikLink
davidmarkgeorgeLink


Winner List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@hudamalik20LinkBooming Support
2nd@davidmarkgeorgeLinkBooming Support
3rd@sualehaLinkBooming Support
4th@mubasheraliLink03 Steem Power


Congratulations to you all those who won this contest. All appropriate prizes declared in the contest have been awarded to all winners.Below I have provided a screenshot as proof.

Screenshot_2023-11-08-15-54-10-09_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Note: There is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @pennsif

About Me

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your support ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57