Burnsteem25 Campaign - S4 || The Diary Game || 6 .11.23 || First Pre Uni paper

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

 Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20231106_194542_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
burnsteem25 campaign season:4 Organized by @enamul17 in Steem for Pakistan community .
So let's start.

image.png

Morning ❤️ !

So at five o'clock in the morning my alarm went off, I got up and turned off my alarm and got up to pray, then I went and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer, after that I mentioned Allah, then recited the Holy Qur'an and After that I lay down on my bed again.

IMG_20231106_091804_551.jpgIMG_20231106_091809_695.jpg

Smog : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I went to sleep and woke up at nine o'clock. Then I went outside and saw that it was very foggy outside and the weather was cold today. Then I got up and washed my face .Then I asked my mother to make me breakfast, she made me breakfast and I had breakfast.

Nowadays there is a lot of pressure to study because the last days of our semester are going on and last week was spent in our assignments and this week our pre-uni papers are happening as we are affiliated to Sargodha University so our papers are from there. So they take pre uni exams to check our preparation.

IMG_20231104_160844_910.jpg

Vermicelli+ preparing for exam : picture is taken by my cellphone

So today was my first paper which was on operating system. I had prepared for it last night, there were some topics, which I sat down in the morning and revised all my topics and those that did not come, noted that I will read them even after giving the paper.

image.png

Afternoon 🤍 !

After that I did some housework and set up things etc. After that it was time to go to my college I started my college preparation I took out my abaya and dupatta I ironed it and put it on and got ready and sat down After a while my college van arrived. I sat in the van and reached the college after a while.

IMG_20231106_143256_388.jpg

prayer room : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I sat and studied for a while and revised the important lessons from the books. After that it was time for Zuhr prayer, I offered Zuhr prayer and after a while our paper bell started and all the girls went to class.

IMG_20231031_154126_153.jpg

Potato Chips after exam : picture is taken by my cellphone

After that our paper started on 2 :40 which ended on 5 :10 then after we gave the paper we came out of the class after that I was feeling hungry so I went to the college canteen.From there me and my friend got potato chips and then sat on the bench and ate it.After that we talked for a while and discussed about tomorrow's paper for a while.

image.png

Night 🖤 !

After that, at 5:30, it is time for Maghrib Adhan, so we pray Maghrib in our college. We went to the prayer room and offered Maghrib prayer and after that it was time for my van to come and we are sitting there waiting for the van , after that my college van arrived.

IMG_20231106_172846_466.jpg

waiting for Van :picture is taken by my cellphone

I sat in the college van and after a while I reached home, after reaching home I rested for a while and used my mobile and also watched the match.After that we watched the match on TV which was going on between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka and it was time to eat, we had dinner together.

After that, my mother boiled sweet potato and gave it to me to eat, so I put salt and black pepper on the sweet potato and ate it.

IMG_20231105_172249_017.jpg

sweet potato: picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I started preparing for the next paper tomorrow is my ITPM paper I started preparing for it and memorized the topics I didn't understand and revised those topics I had studied earlier.After that I used my mobile for a while and lay down on my bed.That's it for today's daily diary, hope you guys like it today I told you all about what I did today in the diary .

Now I like to invite @yhudy @tammanna and @rumanaafroz to participate in this contest.

With best wishes.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank for the invitation to the contest.

 10 months ago 

It's my pleasure dear.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thanks for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66