Announcement Of Contest // Burnsteem25 Campaign Season-8.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Navy and Orange Illustrative Campfire Event Instagram Post_20240525_042135_0000.jpg
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum everyone,
How are you all my friends? Hope very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today. The last time of my contest has passed already .Now I have come to you with the results of my contest. A total of 10 contestants participated in my contest. Everyone has beautifully presented their diary blog by following all rules that I provided. I hope everyone like my contest.

Burnsteem is very important to us and I organized this exceptional contest based on that. I love to burn the steem and I wish we all get more interested in burnsteem25. A big thanks to everyone for participating in this initiative contest. Below I share a list of the contestants who participated in this contest:

List of participants.
No.UsernamePost Link
1barbareekLink
2meehuLink
3zoyabhatti06Link
4tutul350Link
5abdul-rakibLink
6arshaniLink
7creative.streamsLink
8iffatilyasLink
9hanif3206Link
10shiftitamannaLink


Winner List.
PositionUsernamePost LinkPrize
1st@iffatilyasLinkBooming Support
2nd@shiftitamannaLinkBooming Support
3rd@zoyabhatti06LinkBooming Support

Congratulations to you all those who won this contest. Congratulations to those who have already received the coveted award. And those who have not received it will be provided very soon.

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @pennsif

About Me

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17 ❣️

 2 months ago 

Thank you so very much @enamul17 for selecting me as a winner ☺️❤️


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 2 months ago 

Congratulations to all winner's 🤗💞💐.

Congratulations all winners. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31