Burnsteem25 Campaign -S8 | The Dairy Game 21 May 2024 |

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_2024-05-22-08-56-31-55_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Hello, wonderful Steemit family!

I am Afifa Noor . I hope this message finds you all thriving and shining bright! I'm beyond excited to share my first diary and entry for contest Burnsteem25 Campaign organised by @enamul17 entry on this amazing platform, and I can't wait to connect with each of you . I've heard incredible things about this community . that it's a nurturing space where friends uplift and inspire each other and I'm eager to experience it for myself. Let's share our stories, support each other's dreams, and grow together!"**

IMG_20240521_212311.jpg

Morning

Today's morning was as beautiful as every day, Alhamdulillah (all praise is due to Allah). I woke up at 5 am, got out of bed, brushed my teeth, performed my ablution, and prayed Fajr. Then, my duty as a mom started !. I have three kids two sons and a daughter. Two of them go to school, and one is only 2 years old. Anyway, I got the kids ready for school, helped my daughter put on her uniform, and then headed to the kitchen to make breakfast for them. After they ate breakfast , I sent them off to school. My husband dropped them off at school and then came back, and we both had breakfast together."

IMG-20240522-WA0065.jpg

IMG-20240522-WA0067.jpg

After breakfast, I took a short break and then remembered that I needed to tend to my plants. My favorite plant is the money plant, and it was struggling. I had to fix it up. I take great care of my plants, but lately, they've been suffering due to the intense sunlight, so they need extra attention. First, I prepared a handmade green net stick, and then I removed all the damaged leaves from the plant. Now, my plant is looking much better."

IMG_20240521_212021.jpg

IMG-20240522-WA0068.jpg

After Noon

The afternoon tasks began, and I had to pack lunch for the kids to take to school. So, I started preparing and made their lunch. I mostly cook vegetables because it's a healthy food .I gave them their school tiffin at 12 , and then it was time for my afternoon prayer. I performed my Zuhr prayer, and then my husband and I had lunch together. After that, we took a short nap, as the duties from morning to afternoon are quite exhausting, especially in this heat."

IMG20240319184120.jpg

Evening

In the evening, at 5 pm, the kids returned home from school, and I changed their clothes. You must be thinking, "5 pm is quite late," and you're right! It's because they attend full-day school from 7 am to 5 pm. So, I had prepared some snacks for them, which they devoured, and then they watched TV for a while. The kids watched cartoons, and we even joined them, spending quality time together. Time flies so quickly; before we knew it, the evening was gone!"

The night began, and we had guests at our home - my husband's elder sister and her family. Seeing them, we were all very happy and had a great time chatting and laughing together. We shared a delicious meal together and then went out for a stroll. The kids had an amazing time, and our guests returned to their home in the evening. We were all very tired,

After they left, I finished my kitchen work, washed the dishes, and cleaned the kitchen, making it spotless. Then, I performed my night prayer, put the kids to bed, and sat down to write my first diary entry. Sharing my daily routine with you all felt great, and my heart feels light and happy. I hope you all will like my diary and take care of yourselves. May Allah protect us all and keep everything good in our lives."

Massage

A small message for my lovely Steemit family: to make life easy and happy, let's try to be tension-free and range-free (worry-free and stress-free)

  • Do meditation daily
  • Take a good diet
  • Listen relaxing and calm music
  • And remember, you are stronger than your problems❤️🤗

That's all about my Day.

Thanks for reading

Stay Blessed ❤️

@creative.streams , My Introduction

Sort:  
Loading...

I like your routine

Thank you so much 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43