Burnsteem25 Campaign - S8 || The Diary Game || 20/05/2024 || Better life with my Academic Activities & routines

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Hello My Beloved Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you the Diary of May 20th. Many of us like to write diary game. Because we are free to record all our thoughts and wishes there. So I am thankful to @enamul17 friend for organizing such a beautiful contest. Before writing my diary I would like to invite @senehasa, @mvchacin, and @pathanapsana to take part in this fun contest.

IMG-20240520-WA0035.jpg


Morning

In the morning I now wake up at 5 am as a habit. You have heard that if you do the same habit for 21 days in a row, it will continue. I have been waking up at 5 am for a while now, so I wake up every day now as a habit. Because after many days, my mind remembers waking up at 5, so it happens automatically now. As soon as I get up in the morning, I first make my bed, check my mobile and pay attention to university academic works.


Screenshot was taken while conducting zoom meeting

Then the windows were opened and the curtains were opened so that fresh air could enter the room. Then sat on the table and took the books that I hope to study for today and examined the working parts. Then I freshened up and had my breakfast.


Screenshot was taken while conducting zoom meeting

I saw that the schedule has been updated this week. Therefore, the practical part related to the subject of research methodology was covered between 8-10 am. Many of the subjects were practically covered using an assignment.


Screenshot was taken while conducting zoom meeting

It is a difficult task to join lectures through online technology in the midst of rainy weather. Because due to signal error, I was not able to participate in the lectures continuously. Another lecture continued until 12 noon.


Afternoon

IMG-20240521-WA0015.jpg

Two hours were allotted for the multimedia project course unit. There are many things for us to search and find. Then I waited wondering if my lunch was ready. I had really unbearable hunger at that time. My mother was preparing rice at that time. So I wanted to support her as much as I could. She cooked lentil, fried dried sprats and egg omelette with rice. I made the egg omelet. Omelet was fluffy and soft. Indeed it was an another yummy lunch that my mom prepared for us.


Night

IMG-20240521-WA0016.jpg
Hot & boiled chickpeas for dinner

When it rains, the freshness of the environment calms the mind. Meanwhile, I joined the lectures related to my day very enthusiastically because of my desire to learn new things. However, many people used the chat and gave their answers, so the lecturer very willingly continued to teach through the lesson.

We need to get used to thinking in a new way every day. At least one positive vibes every day is worth it. All of us who live should not stop at the moments of falling in life and move forward. Because we have a long way to go in life. The distance so far is very short. We must understand that from small beginnings we can move towards great things.

#sfp-s8 #burnsteem25 #thediarygame #steemexclusive #lifestyle #club5050 #srilanka

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

All over post your food is looking so delicious 😋.... specially a omelette plate hope its delicious 😋😋

 3 months ago 

Yeah I had a great meal that day. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37