Burnsteem25 Campaign -S8 || The Diary Game || 18-May-2024 || When you planned to rest on a weekend ||

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Everyone 👋.

Am @meehu.💜
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

IMG_20240518_172033_390.jpg

✨My DiAry✨

18-May-2024.
Saturday.

Saturday morning is quite relaxing it's weekend and students love weekend a lot.From the past few Days the weather is very hot yesterday I take bath again and again and intensity of the heat was unbelievable.

IMG_20240518_141703_519.jpg

My Breakfast.

“I wake up around at 10 o'clock the weather is
Too hot again .After taking bath came and join my family Rest of the members having pratha but I didn't want too so I had just my simple breakfast.am not hungry.During breakfast we all talked for a long time.”

Then I came to know that a guest has come to our house for today for lunch.I though to rest today,lunch means , gathering,too much work and too much noise.My mommy told me a lot of things during breakfast.

“I had no other option,so tired my hair and reached the kitchen.Started making dishes one after another.Duevto the heat,I cooked some things and order some from the market.”

IMG_20240518_153839_995.jpgIMG_20240518_153939_534.jpg

Get together is not a good option specially in summer.After some time the guests came and firstly served the cold drink and rest for a while.They were badly sweat due to high temperature after few minutes my mother asked to arranged the table and served food.

“ Immediately my sister came to help me to arrange this.We had lunch with some random talk and had discussion on a serious topics..”

IMG_20240518_161434_674.jpgIMG_20240518_161459_935.jpg

IMG_20240518_162004_921.jpg

Some clicks with guests.

Guests are not difficult but their kids are.in no time the map of our house had changed.Everything was out of place.Todays parents also don't say anything to their children.Tjis behavior of the kids was making mein angry I wanted to say them, please please,sit comfortably and I tried.

IMG_20240518_163852_284.jpg

“But my mama stopped me to do so and asked me to be patience they will go away while.After lunch the tea system system start in my home.then Thankfully they left and still I wonder with their naughty kids..Clean the house first and get ready to go out with my sister .”

We needed to buy some vegetables from the market but due to heat ,my sister was finding it difficult to accompany me.Shes not good at all resistant the heat but she went with me.After a short walk we reached home.Ibl thought the Rush would be less due to heat.

“But everyone was in hurry like me,after having some veggies we stopped and nearby cute stall and asked my sister to buy anything she want and take our way to came back home..”

IMG_20240518_164040_012.jpgIMG_20240518_164052_800.jpg

In my halfway I met one of my school friend and we talked for a while and exchange our number and promise to contact again.How strange us that when we are in our school life we thought we didn't leave our best friend and can't live with them but with the time the emotions became light and you just go with the flow and forget about friends and just try to focus on your goals and it's a reality of life nothing us permanent but self love , Love God and love your family is permanent.

IMG_20240518_165458_470.jpg

“The sun is still very bright or hot also .As soon as we came immediately sit in front of the fan and drink water to feel Fresh and then I give a water to my plants also they look really sad oooo .I was tired and now I had headache so I slept on a couch for long time with our realizing anything my mama didn't disturb me and let' me to sleep well..”

I wake up later realized my head is fine now it's didn't had much pain.My sister made tea for everyone I take my cup and came to the terrace to sit for a while but after few minutes I realized I have to go inside due to mosquitos also the evening is also very warm.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg
That's how my day end.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your diary was very interesting my friend. When you wanted to rest all day, But you couldn't do it because you had guests at your house. It is absolutely true that guest's kids are very annoying sometimes. And we get tired of their mischief.
I really enjoyed reading your diary have a good day 💗

 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your time.

 5 months ago 

Its nice to read that you preferred to spend your time with your guests at home instead of taking rest because you were dired . Yes no doubt the weather in Pakistan is quite hot now a days. The food made by you are looking very delicious and tasty 🤤. Thanks a lot for sharing with us. Good luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend.

 5 months ago 

I am very enjoying your diary seriously because of your straight forward nature. That unwanted guest had shattered your rest plan. Well it is bad behaviour that childrens are making noise, children touch all things and make it outbof place. Parents should teach that how to behave when you are not at home. I am thinking if that guest had made account in Steemit and will come to read here about them selves so what will be their reactions?

 5 months ago 

Firstly I would like to thanks for visiting my post and secondly don't scare me by saying that they will read my post.kekeke

 5 months ago 

I have shared this post with my wife and seriously she was laughing and imagine that your guest is staring you with anger.

 5 months ago 

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support.💕

 5 months ago 
I hope that you will be fine in terms of your trip, as your expression of happiness and the radiance of your face show that you have planned to eat and drink and be together with your family. I hope you enjoyed the moments you shared with us for spending time together.

It is normal to take these things in daily life and go to the market, but spending time with a family and growing a love for eating and drinking such things and sitting together is a different thing. A monument proves to be a good memorial.

And these are the things that keep us together and bring so much love. You have shared these things with us like food etc. and meeting each other. Thanks for sharing the words with us.

Loading...

Very good Day you spent but it's veey bad to guests gathering in the hot weather but you arranged all thing's on time but you distrub much by their Child Behavior. It's very common in every family. You share very good Day Activities keep sharing like that

Best of luck

 5 months ago 

It's good to know that your day went well.

 4 months ago 

You are right my friend... now parents are lazy they can't teach kids manners how to behave with other house... most of the guests in my house behave very disturbingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55