Burnsteem25 Campaign - S8 || The Diary Game || May 18 ,2024 || Today papa taught me to ride a scooty.๐Ÿ›ต๐Ÿ›ต

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 3 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends ๐Ÿ’•


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Burnsteem25 Campaign Season-8. Which is launched by @enamul17 . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG20240518150507.jpg

Today I am very happy because my summer holidays are about to start, now my school will be closed for about 2 months. Today is my last day of school, then my holidays will start from tomorrow, so I will quickly get ready and leave for school. Went there and saw that not many children had come to the school, so two or three classes were combined into one class and we were made to sit in it and study.

IMG-202404180047.jpg

Due to not many children coming to school, there was no special study today. We were bored the whole day in school. But as we spent time in our school and after the holidays, we started towards home, the heat was very high, hence due to the heat, I was not able to find any rickshaw to come home from school, I stayed here and there for a long time. I kept walking and after a long time I found a rickshaw on which I came home.

IMG-202405180009.jpg

Today I felt good because today for the first time my father gave me permission to drive. I have yet to learn, father was making me drive the car in front of him.

After coming home and having lunch, I slept because it was very hot and I felt very sleepy. When I woke up at 5:00 in the evening, my mother sent me to my father's shop because he had to go somewhere at least. . So I took my father's breakfast and came to my father's shop in the evening. After giving breakfast to my father at the shop,

IMG20240518150503.jpg

I was walking here and there when in front of my shop there was a clinic of a homeopathic doctor and a cow entered there. The cow was refusing to move. Many people were trying to remove the cow but found that it was refusing to move.

IMG-202405180004.jpg

Many people were pouring water on him and trying to escape with sticks. After trying for a long time, the cow moved away and everyone heaved a sigh of relief. The cow had blocked the entire road and many people were facing difficulty in commuting. I was having a lot of fun watching all this.

IMG-202405180008.jpg

Then after some time father returned after completing his work. Then I came home from the shop. Then after coming home, I went to the terrace and roamed around for a while. After coming down from the terrace, I turned on the TV for a while, then after some time my mother called me to have dinner. After having dinner, I did not even realize when I fell asleep.


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @sduttaskitchen , @goodybest , @abdullahw2.

image.png

โค๏ธI hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the endโค๏ธ

Best Regards By

@barbareek

๐Ÿ‘‡ About me ๐Ÿ‘‡

Achievement 1

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Hy @barbareek.
Am really happy to see that you spend quite good day and I completely understand the feeling of summer holidays.
It's sad when you don't found any vehicle to came home and in this season it not easy to walk but I hope when you became adult you ride your own bike to the school and the cow scene was really funny and it's good you enjoy this too.
Best of luck for the contest friend.

ย 3 months agoย 

Hello brother ๐Ÿค—
You are learning driving a bike and I'm learning driving a car now a days ๐Ÿ˜ which is quite interesting and I'm glad to know that your father is helping you in riding a bike. Here I would like to say always wear a helmet before riding it keeps you safe. Best wishes for you and I hope you ride a bike soon ๐Ÿค—

ย 3 months agoย 

Wow, car... Nice ๐Ÿ™‚. I would like to say that you should always wear seat belt.

ย 3 months agoย 

Cow is center attraction of this post. Ha ha ha ...Oh you got permission to drive Activa so how was your experience to drive first time? Have you gone to your plot?

ย 3 months agoย 

It was a good experience my friend, yes we went to our plot ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™

ย 3 months agoย 

Oh, Actually in previous diary, You have shared about your plot so in this diary, I have seen photos so I remember because location of your plot is good so I asked you . Well You have enjoyed to drive but be alert and always follow traffic rules. God bless you

ย 3 months agoย 

Wow karthik bike chlana seekh rha ha. Dhyan sy chlaya kro or apni mama ki permission k bghair na drive krna kbhi ๐Ÿ˜…

ย 3 months agoย 

Ji bhaiya ...Mai thoda thoda chlana seekh gya hu

Loading...
ย 3 months agoย 

Great experience you spend a great day with yourself because summer day and holidays are full of enjoyment.
Greetings have a great day ...All the best for contest ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49