The Diary Game Better Life //It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.(11-11-2023)

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A Beautiful day.
  • 11, November ,2023
  • Saturday

IMG_20231111_180634.jpg


Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20231111_181003.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Woke up at 5:10 in the morning. Then I got up from bed, washed my hands and face and went to the mosque to pray. It's a little foggy now that it's winter. Winter weather has just started so try not to stay outside for too long as it will be cold outside now. For that I went home and sat in the room.


IMG_20231111_180634.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When mom cooks breakfast, she calls me to eat in the morning. I went outside after everyone had eaten and it was a bit foggy. But then it was not that cold. A walk goes to the field because the sweet morning sun is so nice. I was sitting there watching youtube on mobile. After some time my cousin came to me and started talking with him. The time was spent very happily. Slowly grows hot in the sun and then comes home.


IMG_20231111_180348.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When he came out of the mosque after performing Asr prayer in the afternoon, he said let's come back from the river bank. Afternoon time will be spent very nicely if you go by the river. Since I was at home all day, I thought it would be nice to go back after the river. It takes 10 minutes to walk to the river from our house. So we both started walking.


IMG_20231111_180311.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20231111_180333.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The water in the river has dried up a lot but the water will swell again in the monsoon season. Afternoon walk along the river bank is very nice because the natural beauty of the river bank is amazing. Sometimes I go for a walk by the river to keep my mind at ease. The beauty of the river bank increases with time. There is a banyan tree on one side of the river and sat there for some time because I was tired from walking. There are green grass on both sides of the river and its riverside looks beautiful.


The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

• We will be very glad if you nominate our community Hind Whale as the best community in the response of Steemit Awards 2023

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61