🌼 MY FOURTH DIARY - By ( @kashishchidar) 🌼

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Design on canva

🌼 MY FOURTH DIARY - By ( @kashishchidar) 🌼


Hellow friends hope you are safe and healthy.
This is Kashish Chidar.
I am from India.
I am so delighted to share my fourth diary with you guys . I wish you all support me and help me to point out my mistakes so that I can do my work better.

😻Morning


( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page

I got up at 7 o'clock today. The weather was cool and I went on the terrace for a little walk.......
The mind was very happy living in such a peaceful environment.
Then I did sadhna for a while sitting there......
Meditation is very beneficial for everyone. Meditation may decrease stress. With meditation we can concentrate ourselves, we can bring ourselves. It was time for breakfast and I made bhaji parathas and they turned out to be very tasty, even more tasty than I thought and it was fun after eating.

😻 Afternoon


( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page

Me and Sanjana (sfam) during the day. We both went to Avinash Bhaiya's house.......and discussed about Steemit there, along with lots of fun, Bhaiya taught us many things. We were feeling hungry and our dear sister-in-law ......[ Chandni Bhabhi ] made hot chapatis for us. Then three of us ate food seriously it was very delicious 😋
After that we have play with our nephew because he is really very cute....

😻 Evening

( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page

In the evening I wrote something about myself in my diary. I also like diary writing, it is not in routine but I do write. My mother came back home from duty and she was having severe toothache. Then I did evening worship and we both went to the dental clinic for a checkup.

😻 Night

My father had gone to the village because.....my grandmother was not feeling well. I don't feel good without my father, I have lot of habit of him. I cooked food and we both ate together. Then I did household chores.
After that watched the reel for a while and then fell asleep.

Thank you so much friends to read my post and giving your precious time.
I am fully try to give my best as always.
Take care ...🤍
Byee....👋

🙏 Namaskar 🙏


🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 1Link
Diary 2link
Diary 3link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44