HWC Contest #1 - Winner Announcement

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

ewrerer.jpg

Made with canva

Hello friends, and dear members!

I'm Jyoti, a member of the #HindWhaleCommunity admin team. We are on stage to announce the winner of HWC Contest #1: "Show us your Best Celebration," and I'm happy to do so. 13 submissions to the competition have already been made. I want to sincerely thank each contender for their outstanding contributions to their entries.

Prizes are awarded after being verified whether having complied with the competition's rules, as is customary in such competitions. It is very important that the participants must follow the rules of the contest as per the rules mentioned in the contest post, and only those who have done so are eligible for this round. Here are details of the specific points how we have given for the contest posts.

  • Words 300 Words=300 Points (Max 500)
  • Each Photos =5 Points(Max 50)
  • Clubs : 5050=5,75=10, 100=15
  • Beneficiary =50
  • Video=20
  • Appearance Including Markdown(Max) =50
  • For Others =5 Points Each

ezg1.gif

The details of the winners so selected are given below:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@fizz0POST LINK
2.@dove11POST LINK
3.@davidmarkgeorgePOST LINK
4.@lavanyalakshmanPOST LINK
5.@ranarahmanPOST LINK

Prizes will be awarded to the winners as specified in the contest post and the rest of the participants will be rewarded 2 steems each.

Thank you to everyone who won! I want to express my gratitude to everyone who took part and for their efforts. We are grateful for each and every one of you. The prize steems sent to the respected accounts and here is a screenshot of the transaction.

image.png

I usually like to POWERUP to increase my SP, but because I have to give away prizes, some Steems must be transferred, and the rest has been fully Powered up today by me, here it's the screenshot:

image.png

ezg1.gif

25% of this post is going to @null

Cc: @cryptogecko, @deepak94, @lavanyalakshman, @pea07, @pathanapsana, @chiabertrand, @dove11, @hungry-griffin

25% of this post is going to @null


HindWhale%20Logo.png
HWC discord: https://discord.gg/SBcEfBMR

ezg1.gif

💚THANK YOU 💚

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Competition is bring many and more opportunity for highlight your account infront of whloe #steemit world. So we should not worry about win or lost but try to participate for as a try. Thank you so much for anouce this contest by @jyoti-thelight, also I'm requesting to you announce easy contest like this and bring opportunity for us.

Also Congratulations to @fizz0 @dove11 @davidmarkgeorge @lavanyalakshman @ranarahman

Congratulations to everyone who participated in this contest because you learned this contest and new opportunity waiting for you.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks @alfazmalek, you gave me a topic for my next post in this community 👍

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh really!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks! I congratulate everyone that participated in this beautiful contest. My best wishes to every member of this community and I hope more people will participate in the future contests. Thank you once again.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for everyone to appreciate,

I'M new on this platform still I'm not able to write my diary properly but today I won this contest with 1st rank,

This is amazing win for me, Still I can't belive I'm on 1st rank.

Thanks for support everypeople who helped me to explain about this platform and I'll try my best for this community.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners. You people deserve this. Thank you all for sharing your best celebration in this community. Keep supporting this community like this. Stay safe.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @jyoti-thelight mam. I know you are responsible. So I and everyone else have faith in you. Thanks for selected my post.. And congratulations to All Winners.

 2 years ago 

Many Many congratulations to all of them, Keep participating in our upcoming contests.

Congrats 👏🎉 to the winners 🏆

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.... keep it up...

 2 years ago 

Congratulations all winners . Really it was a great contest . Thanks a lot for organizing this contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63