'HWC Contest #1||Show Us Your Best Celebration🎈 by @davidmarkgeorge

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

preamble

Good day everyone,I am much delighted to be a part of this great contest which is all about our best celebration day..we all do have our best day of events and happening, I will be making a clear description about my best celebration, mostly I want to appreciate this great community and the contest organiser @joti-thelight for bringing up this great contest


Definition Of Celebration

Celebration is an action of celebrating an important event or day, process of showing appreciation, gratitude and/or remembrance, notably as a social event. Celebration are of different kinds which can be:
✨ Birthday party
✨ Graduation
✨ Weeding ceremony
✨ Picnic


My First celebration

School being the best the place to acquire knowledge,skills and experiences,going through secondary section was tough for me and more of stress, I can recall being sent back from school because of not making it up with the school fees but it didn't hold me back,i got it through by reading and making sure my notes were complete even though it took me waiting at the gate to get the notes from my classmate.i managed through to write my exams and I was surprised with good grades,it came up to a point that I finished up my secondary level and had admission in the higher institution to study Banking and finance..To me and my family it was a thing of joy to see myself go through the admission process.
The day for the matriculation celebration was stated by the school,seeing my name in the student list, I got my matriculation gown and hat ironing it perfectly well for the matriculation celebration

1665442255298.jpg
The picture shows I and my lovely backbone being my mom..she did all her best to see me wear the matriculation gown by helping me mostly with her strong words of encouragement.the picture shows not just celebration but love, happiness, togetherness and uniqueness.People came from far and near to celebrate with me..mainly my relatives,friends and love ones though the pictures were hardcopy not softcopy to share up..To say it all it was the greatest celebration I ever had..because it symbolises alot to me..🎈

1665442260419.jpg
I won't stop smiling with my hat on❤️.the best memory to keep is celebrating with the family


celebration never ceased

Good life is all about having perfect memories with family and friends.I woke to the sound of a cockerel crowing aggressively,checked my time and it was just 5 :30 am in the morning went back to bed sluggishly, not long after my alarm rang so hard that I woke up like the speed of light.. knowing very well about the picnic celebration, I rushed up with my chores,cleaning the environment and setting up a nice dress code for the picnic,have you all been in a state of going out with family and friends?I will say yes to that..the feelings is always special
1665408077537.jpg
My siblings and I took that before leaving,not really having the food in mind,we ate small portion of the food giving out the remaining to my younger sibling to finish up.. reaching there we ordered for light junks and drinks to take us through the celebration,we played games together and had really lot of fun

InShot_20221011_011123768.jpg
Our love through selfie

InShot_20221011_011602039.jpg
Ordered for light pizza and pies..to keep us mainly through the fun session..I don't know how it going to be, to live without having fun through celebrations such life doesn't worth all we need is a happy with everyone around us.smiling can less alot in life and that can be easily be achieved by having great celebration days

1665447737634 (1).jpg


Conclusion

We all do have bad days and time but having a great celebration day can wipe away those bad moments 😃..Our goal is mainly to live life to the fullest 🥰❤️..thank you for going through my contest🎈
Took pictures with my redmi10c smartphone

Setting 25% beneficiary to @null

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@dorismos

Cc,
@disconnect
@cryptogecko
@deepak94
@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The happy day you celebrated was truly wonderful💯. The day was quite interesting with sightseeing, eating and drinking etc🤗🥰. Good luck to you for participating in the contest🥳🥰.

 2 years ago 

Good life is all about celebrations, a good form of celebration ♥️
Wishing you success

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteYou shared best moment of life also I liked your post because you put the topic which is everyone feel in their life. This post is looking beautiful because good markdown used by you which is increasing quality of your post, if I forget some little mistakes. #hindwhalecommunity inviting you to join our community and engage with each other.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Yes..I will stand strong with the community ❤️🥰

 2 years ago 

Happy to listen your positive reply

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Your post looks very good, you should improve your CSI score to get support from curators, also don't forget to share your link in the contest's comment section

Great celebration friend… Your article shows that it is a very special occasion for you and your loved ones such as your backbone being your mom. Good Luck for the contest.

Thanks U very much

 2 years ago 

Good life is all about having perfect memories with family and friends.
I love this quote. These people make up life . Most at times remembering special moments with family and friends gives me the strength to move on with life. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Nice entry bro, but next time you're going out for enjoyment don't forget to call me😊
I wish you luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63