HWC Contest #1 || Show us your Best Celebration " My Eid-Ul-Fitr Celebrations" by @ranarahman

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello
I am @ranarahman, from Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all. hope you are all well. First of all thanks admin @jyoti-thelight madam. So much creativity in the Hind Whale community to host a contest. This contest is really awesome and I like it a lot. Since I am a Muslim, my best celebration is on the day of Eid. So friends today I am among you. My best celebration day. I will share with you the day of Eid-ul-Fitr. Hope you enjoy.


IMG_20221012_195449.jpg

IMG_20221012_195113.jpg


In the morning, going to pray in this Eidgah field.


On the day of Eid, I woke up on a very beautiful morning and offered the Fajr prayer. Then I went to the washroom to take a shower around 7 am. Now take a quick bath and leave the washroom and put on a new Punjabi and Pajama to perform the Eid prayer. After eating some sweet food like semai , pies, etc., I went to the field to perform the Eid prayer. Then I went to the field and saw that many people had come to offer Eid prayers. Then we perform the Eid prayer. After performing the Eid prayer, we chatted with each other. Then we all go home again.


IMG_20221012_194624.jpg


Strolling around with little nephew in arms.


Then it is about 9 o'clock to come back home. Later my little nephew came running to me and I carried him around for a while. Later I bought some food for my nephew and then we went back home.


IMG_20221012_194551.jpg

IMG_20220929_120837.jpg


Eating out with friends in the noon.


Then around one in the afternoon I went to a restaurant with some of my friends. Order some food there and we all hang out there. Eid is the day so we all get together and chat for a long time and eat some good food. After chatting for a long time, we all went home.


IMG_20221012_195739.jpg

IMG_20221012_195335.jpg


In the afternoon, go for a motorcycle ride to a canal near the area.


In the afternoon I wanted to do a lot of sightseeing as today is a holiday. So I wanted to travel a lot to celebrate the happiness of Eid. After that I took out the bike and went for a ride in a big canal near our town. The canal was very large and had many trees planted on both sides. So this place looks very beautiful. Many people came here to visit, I also go there to visit. I traveled there for a long time and one of my nephews was with me. We both wandered along the side of the canal for a long time and did some photography. After that, after eating some of my food, I returned home by bike.


IMG_20221012_202304.jpg

IMG_20221012_202400.jpg


See some amazing outdoor scenes at night.


As Eid means a happy day for us. So many people celebrate Eid in different ways. So I went out for a short walk to see the night scene outside. Walking outside at night, I saw that many people have installed small string lights in some places. Some of the roads are also decorated with lights, it was nice to see them. I came home after wandering around for a long time.


Actually Eid is the most celebration day for us Muslims.

But one thing friends that you celebrate. But if you don't do it with family, it doesn't mean anything or it's never going to be fun for you. So I think all kinds of celebrations are best and fun with family.

Friends this was my Eid-ul-Fitr celebration which is the best celebration day of my life. Hope you like my day of celebration thanks.


I Invited some friends to participate in theis contest @sualeha, @anasuleidy, @arshani @m-fdo, @abiga554


All Picture Captured

Cell PhoneRealme C25s
LocationWhat3Words

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother🤗, your Eid celebration was really enjoyable🥰. You really enjoyed the whole day which shows in your photography🤩. Thank you for presenting us your important post🌹💯🥳🥰.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
FeedbackYou have put a very good post in front of all of us. The quality of your post is looking even better with the markdown by you. I appreciate your work.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Your food looks really yummy, you really enjoyed your self, but i hope you will invite me next time
I wish you success in the contest friend 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75