The Steemit Awards 2022-My nominations

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Move to reveal answer.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. Like every year, this year also the nomination award has been announced by #Steemit. All of you must have also registered your nominations. Friends, if a person does good work, then it is our duty to praise his work and reward him. So I also want to nominate the best author, best contributor, and best community from my side who are ready to move forward day and night.

Move to reveal answer (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Best Author : The best author is the one whose writing is liked by everyone and the writing is effective. @cryptogecko's writing is like this. @cryptogecko has written some very good posts for Steemit's development, engineering, and newcomers' community growth which will help a lot of newcomers. Along with this, @cryptogecko's post with 20 ideas to earn is still in the hearts of people.

Here is link of some posts,

Move to reveal answer (2).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Best Contributor to the Community : Contributor means to contribute something or the other. At the India level, @Deepak94 has contributed a lot in bringing new users on board, guiding them, and making them active posters from Achievement01. @Deepak94 guided me by becoming my mentor when I myself was a new user of #Steemit. I and many people like me have made quality posts and today many more have been on newcomers guidance because of @Deepak94. He has also written a very good post for the promotion of #steemit and he has also promoted #steemi on social media. He have also made videos on you tube for newcomers, so I want to nominate @Deepak94 as the best contributor.

Move to reveal answer (3).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Best Community : The best community is the one where people want to spend their time. According to me, the Hind Whale community is such where everyone wants to spend their time. Hind Whale was formed just a few months back and the target of Hind Whale is to give knowledge to the maximum number of Newcomers and make them a whale. Gradually this community became so big because people started engaging with each other, and so many people are keeping their posts in this community. This community has accomplished a lot in a short amount of time. Good contests are being organized for the growth of people in this community and their results are also announced on time.

Engagement challenge contests,


  • Here I have nominated some people for the #steemit award 2022 and I hope that one or the other of these three will be selected. Many thanks to #steemit for giving us our wish for nomination.
Sort:  

Nice recommendations from you.

 last year 

It is the efforts of these two people to take the Indian users forward on #steemit and it is our duty to tell others if someone has done a good work for us. I hope that you too must have come to this post of mine till the next time award.

Sure dear...

 last year 

Wow, great post! I like the way you have presented it. Keep it up. I see a great future for our community 🎉👍

 last year 

Thanks for visit my post @dove11, I appreciate to your time. I want put your name on next steemit award so please do for our community. I listen for your experience from many users. Stay happy.

 last year 

I hope you listen all good about me bro 😅But I am curious to know what do you listen by the way? I do as much as I can for all Indian communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99