Steemit Promotional Video Through YoutubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)
🇮🇳 Namaste Steemit Team 🇮🇳

asssssssssd.png

Namaste steemit family I am Deepak Soni from the Beautiful country India.

I believe from the beginning that if you want to be successful in life, you can become successful only with hard work and honesty.

First of all, I would like to thank the xpillar community wholeheartedly for sharing such a beautiful contest with us so that we can spread awareness of Steem to the world.

When I joined Steemit. I had many points to join this platform. But one of the main things I had to improve in my life was my writing style. Let me tell you all, I am from India and our country comes second in population all over the world.

The population of our country is around 138 crores based on the report 2020. Which is increasing continuously. There are a lot of young people in India right now. Whose average is taken out, it comes to about 28.4 years. If our Indian brothers and sisters join this platform, then there will be a lot of crowds on this platform. I am trying my best to connect you, Indian people, to this platform.


No matter where you come from in any class, you will be able to learn a lot from this platform.

  • If you are a Student - You can improve your writing style by joining this platform.

Practice makes man perfect


If you start writing from the beginning, your writing style and skill will gradually improve.

  • Not only by writing, but even if you read other people's posts on this platform, you can still improve your writing style.

  • There is a very good community for students on this platform, which gives assignments to students so that they are rewarded on completion. The community is #steemkids

  • If you are a student and interested to know more about Blockchain then you can understand Blockchain through this platform.

  • If you are interested then make a food blog also

Then start creating your food blog and share your delicious recipes with us.

  • If you are an experienced person or an old person

Then share your experiences with us bcos Knowledge can be gained by experience, it cannot be done by anything else.

This platform is a storehouse of knowledge and along with the above knowledge, you can also earn this money without paying a single rupee.

This is a trusted site and is also listed on many major exchanges like Binance, Poloniex, etc.

It is very easy to write a post here, I write posts on this platform in both Hindi and English, and everyone likes to read my posts.

I make many posts from time to time to guide the new user that how we can write our posts easily.


Some important benefits as compared to other earning platforms


  • Gain knowledge
  • Earn income
  • Zero investment
  • It works on a blockchain.
  • Work when you want and earn money with fun.
  • Talk with people from different countries, and know their culture.

how easy to make a post on steemit


About me


  • I show my social work through this platform so that people also join in such work and help the poor.

  • I try to tell the people of my country about this platform through YouTube videos from time to time.

  • When a new user joins this platform, he has difficulty understanding many things, that's why I tell him about this platform from YouTube videos.

  • I write my post using the Hindi language. Because Hindi is spoken the most in India and it is our state language, then people come to know that Hindi also gets an equal opportunity on this platform.

My First You tube video for steemit on 2 June 2022

I have created many videos as my smile India email id.
For watch for steemit video to understand steemit
click on the link to access my youtube tutorial channel
In total, I just created 6 videos for steem promotion.


Power up in last 3 month - 956 steem
Steem transfer for contest - 16.47 steem

beneficiary to null - 568 Steem

Follow club100


Thankyou
Jai Hind



Sort:  

Thanks for your video and for promoting steem

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51