"Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA29 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Mine heartiest greetings to all of you. By the grace of Allah Almighty I am quite well and I hope you are all well.I am here in community of steem for indonesia for participating in the new and fantastic contest that is organized by our respected and cute lady @m-fdo .As she always organizes a different contest.In the same way , she has organized a different and amazing contest.The topic of the contest is "Drawing Of your Flower Vase". Flowers are so beautiful and gift of nature. It attracts me even everyone to itself. I love it's fragrance , it is very awesome. It is goog source to convey our deepest emotions to our loved ones. Flowers are the true symbols of love.It is the perfect gift to give our loved ones and special ones.I also have the craze of flowers.I love it very much. Let's come to know how I drew the flower vase.

##Materials which I used in the drawing.

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpen
  • Black pointer
  • Black marker colour
  • Green marker colour
  • Pink marker colour
  • Red lead pencil colour
  • Dark blue lead pencil colour
Step 1

In this step I opened the copy of drawing.Then took the lead pencil. Firstly I drew the two straight lines. Then I drew the two small diagonal lines.Then I drew a circular lines to give it the shape of vase.I gave it a proper shape of vase.As you can see in the picture.Then I started making flowers on it.Firstly I drew the mid shape of flower then , I drew the left side flower and as it is as I drew the right side of the flower.In this way I drew a vase and three flowers on it in my first step.

IMG_20240603_155621_122.jpg

Step 2

After I draw the stem of these flowers. I also drew two more flowers on both sides.Then I draw the leaves of three flowers which I made in the first step with led pencil.Then draw five more flowers on its top.I draw these flowers one by one carefully . After that I made the stem of one more flower which is on second number.

IMG_20240603_160752_646.jpg

Step 3

I made the stems of these five flowers.I also made the leaves of four flowers.Then I drew the one more little flower on the right side of the vase.I made its stem and leaves.I completed my three steps as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240603_161740_388.jpg

Step 4

In the fourth step I made one more little flower on the left side of the vase. Then I made two leaves sticking out of vase.I also made the flower on the vase.Then I made a vine of leaves. There are seven leaves on the vine.I made it in a proper sequence.I completed the four steps of my drawing.

IMG_20240603_162912_009.jpg

Step 5

I traced the drawing with black pointer. Then I took the green marker colour. Then I coloured the leaves with green marker color.I also coloured in the vine of leaves which I made on the vase. Then I again traced the leaves with black marker.Because there was a beauty in tracing it with black marker. Now the leaves are ready and looks beautiful.I hope you also like it.

IMG_20240603_165944_759.jpg

Step 6

It is the second last step of drawing.In this step I took the pink marker color.I coloured the flowers with pink marker color.Then I took the red lead pencil color for the colouring of vase.I made the vase of red color.I also coloured the dark blue lead pencil color in its two parts as you can see in the picture.Then I coloured on that flower which I made on the vase with the leaves of vine.I completed the drawing of vase.

IMG_20240604_091310_209.jpg

Step 7

In this step I wrote my name , community name and also wrote todays date.Then I made selfie.
I hope you like my drawing.

IMG_20240604_091859_44.jpg

IMG_20240604_094242_238.jpg

At the end I would like to invite my friend for taking part in this contest
@shahidalinaz , @zisha-hafiz , @safdarali

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Your drawing skills must be appreciated. The way you drew the flowers and colored them looked so beautiful. I do a little draing so i can say it takes so much patience and skills. I am always amazed by your participation. Thank you for inviting me in such an amazing contest. I have participated and here is my entry link for you Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase. Best wishes for you in this contest.

 28 days ago 

Thank you very much for these beautiful words.You always appreciate me by your magical words.Once again thank you.Mine best wishes for you.❤

 28 days ago 

💖💖💖

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 28 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 27 days ago 

It looks very nice to draw your flower top and draw flowers. Thank you very much for presenting such a nice post to us.

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

 27 days ago 

Hello dear @sadaf02,
Your vase picture is beautiful. The pink flowers look realistic, thank you for sharing such a beautiful vase picture with us. Good luck with the competition.

 27 days ago 

Thanks a lot dear.

 26 days ago 

Wow your drawing is so beautiful. All the best and good wishes to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48